Hotel

Reshma Hotel Diu

near st. paul church., 1.75kms from bunder chowk, firangi wada diu,5-312/2 Diu India 362520
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atReshma Hotel Diu
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Chandresh Parmarnice budget hotel..clean rooms bathrooms n nice bed with ac also bar n restaurant with garden...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Diu
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
4Rooms

    Location

    2.9 / 511 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Aug

    The hotel is located at slightly odd location. Our hotel room was in between the caves. As a result it was very humid. Even the bed sheet and floor was feeling wet ( like soaked in water). The room ha

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 11 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Aug

    nice budget hotel..clean rooms bathrooms n nice bed with ac also bar n restaurant with garden.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 75 times
    Reshma Hotel DiuManager replied in an hour

    Dear sir thank you for your valuable comment.. its means lot for us...hope you enjoyed here..we will try to make your next trip more better and joyfull...

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Jul

    This was one of the worst staying experiences I had. The restaurant looked more like a cheap bar and tasted the same. The room was even worse, bathroom opened up inside the room itself, bedsheets smel

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 9 Jul

    service is very poor or i should no service is provided. rooms are ok.. 2 stars is only for the way hotel is built.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Reshma Hotel DiuManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear sir thanks for stay at our hotel. We are extreamy sorry for the service you got.We sure your next trip will be full of enjoy...

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Jun

    It's really a hotel with peace and staff is also most cooperative Wine is also of quality

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Reshma Hotel DiuManager replied in 22 minutes

    Dear sir thanks for appreciation. Hope you had great time here. We will try to your next trip more better. Thanks

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved