Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Reshma Hotel Diu

near st. paul church., 1.75kms from bunder chowk, firangi wada diu,5-312/2 Diu India 362520
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atReshma Hotel Diu
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Uttam KhuntThe hotel is located at slightly odd location. Our hotel room was in between the caves. As a result it was very humid. Even the bed sheet and floor wa..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Diu
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    4Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      2.8 / 513 Reviews
      69%Guests
      Recommend
      3.1Service Quality
      3.0Amenities
      3.6Food & Drinks
      3.5Location
      3.8Cleanliness
      3.0Value For Money
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Aug

      The hotel is located at slightly odd location. Our hotel room was in between the caves. As a result it was very humid. Even the bed sheet and floor was feeling wet ( like soaked in water). The room ha

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
      Reshma Hotel DiuManager replied in 10 hours

      Sorry for our lack of service...Hope your next visit will be joyfull...

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Aug

      nice budget hotel..clean rooms bathrooms n nice bed with ac also bar n restaurant with garden.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
      Reshma Hotel DiuManager replied in an hour

      Dear sir thank you for your valuable comment.. its means lot for us...hope you enjoyed here..we will try to make your next trip more better and joyfull...

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Jul

      This was one of the worst staying experiences I had. The restaurant looked more like a cheap bar and tasted the same. The room was even worse, bathroom opened up inside the room itself, bedsheets smel

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 9 Jul

      service is very poor or i should no service is provided. rooms are ok.. 2 stars is only for the way hotel is built.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Reshma Hotel DiuManager replied in 3 hours

      Dear sir thanks for stay at our hotel. We are extreamy sorry for the service you got.We sure your next trip will be full of enjoy...

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Jun

      It's really a hotel with peace and staff is also most cooperative Wine is also of quality

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 969 times
      Reshma Hotel DiuManager replied in 22 minutes

      Dear sir thanks for appreciation. Hope you had great time here. We will try to your next trip more better. Thanks

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved