Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Resort DucknChill-Agonda

Beach road, north end, before bridge , Agonda , Goa Goa India 403702
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Sep
at Hotel Resort DucknChill-Agonda
50%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Resort DucknChill-Agonda
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Doctor on Call
    • Restaurant
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Terrace
    • Pets Allowed
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Taxi Services
    • Free Internet Access
    • Sun Deck
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Barbecue Grill
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    VA Virendra Arya
    1 /5

    the worst choice in Agonda, if you chose Agonda beach (which is for sure far ahead than other beaches in sense of Shanti holidaying cleanliness) then it's worth spending a couple o

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AG Ashwani Gupta
    5 /5

    resort in good location but staff sad that we are not giving the room to indian people. i made a call goibibo after that they give us rooms...............thank to goibibo.....

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 8 hours

    Sorry, thats not right! We host a lot of indians, we are indians too!?!? We only had problems, because you d'ont had a booking voucher, so read the roules from Goibibo.

    SK Sattyan Kumar
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    HS Herrman Seibel
    5 /5

    Agonda is calm, clean and the North end even more quiet. We enjo our stay and come for sure again

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Thank you for staying with us.

    Close
    Virendra Arya2016, 4 Apr
    atHotel Resort Duckn Chill Agonda

    the worst choice in Agonda, if you chose Agonda beach (which is for sure far ahead than other beaches in sense of Shanti holidaying cleanliness) then it's worth spending a couple of hundreds more than choosing such a dump place like DUCK & CHILL. it's located in the dirtiest place in Northern end of the beach, dirty rooms with hard sorted water which gives you no chance of using your soap and shampoo That means you litterly remains the same as you came out of the sea. I'll never go again to this place.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved