Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Resort DucknChill-Agonda

beach road, north end, before bridge , agonda , goa Goa India 403702
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
at Hotel Resort DucknChill-Agonda
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Virendra Aryathe worst choice in Agonda, if you chose Agonda beach (which is for sure far ahead than other beaches in sense of Shanti holidaying cleanliness) then ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Doctor on Call
    • Restaurant
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Terrace
    • Pets Allowed
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Taxi Services
    • Free Internet Access
    • Sun Deck
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Barbecue Grill
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 54 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    2.3Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 4 Apr

    the worst choice in Agonda, if you chose Agonda beach (which is for sure far ahead than other beaches in sense of Shanti holidaying cleanliness) then it's worth spending a couple of hundreds more than

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 2 Apr

    resort in good location but staff sad that we are not giving the room to indian people. i made a call goibibo after that they give us rooms...............thank to goibibo.....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Hotel Resort Duckn Chill AgondaManager replied in 8 hours

    Sorry, thats not right! We host a lot of indians, we are indians too!?!? We only had problems, because you d'ont had a booking voucher, so read the roules from Goibibo.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 2 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 24 Feb

    Agonda is calm, clean and the North end even more quiet. We enjo our stay and come for sure again

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel Resort Duckn Chill AgondaManager replied in a month

    Thank you for staying with us.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved