Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Resort Eutopia

nh-22, waknaghat, shimla hill. Shimla India 171001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos97 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atResort Eutopia
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Yashwin KangNice experience.. Done..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Resort Eutopia
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Sun Deck
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Activity Centre
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Conference Hall
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Porter Services Available
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5236 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Dec

    Nice experience.. Done

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Resort EutopiaManager replied in 2 minutes

    Dear Yashwin Kang... thank you so much for your reviews ,we are happy that you liked our property , looking forward again see you at Eutopia Resort.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Dec

    Thanks Resort Eutopia to make us happy .Really Fantastic Resort👍🏻

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Resort EutopiaManager replied in 8 minutes

    Dear Rohan... thank you so much for your reviews ,we are happy that you liked our property , looking forward again see you at Eutopia Resort.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Nov

    hotel was good but I m unable to understand room category because all rooms were same . but overall it was a good experience. one suggestion: you have to give pick up facility to your customers from b

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Resort EutopiaManager replied in 15 days

    dear Dheeraj ji, thank you so much for your review, we have noted all your suggestion and we will try our best to implement them in future.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved