Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Rest Inn

hotel rest inn, amarpali shopping centre 1st flr, next to kala niketan , juhu beach. Mumbai India 400049
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Feb
atHotel Rest Inn
12%Guest recommend this hotel
Yogesh SethiHotel rest in was the worst hotel I have ever seen in my life, very poor service, no cleanliness at all...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Rest Inn
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • Free WiFi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.1 / 58 Reviews
    12%Guests
    Recommend
    2.4Service Quality
    1.6Amenities
    2.1Food & Drinks
    2.9Location
    2.1Cleanliness
    2.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 Feb

    Hotel rest in was the worst hotel I have ever seen in my life, very poor service, no cleanliness at all.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rest InnManager replied in 4 days

    Hello Yogesh, We deeply regret the unintentional inconvenience caused to you, we ensure that this will not happen in future. Hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Nov

    IS HOTEL ME SARVICE BIL KUL HI BEKAR HE. AC NAHI CHALTA. GARAM PANI NAHI AATA. BOOKING HONE K BAWAJUD EXTRA CARJIS KI DIMAND KARTE HE....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rest InnManager replied in 8 days

    Esteemed guest! It is always a pleasure to hear from you. Your reviews encourage our staff to perform better and provide a comfortable experience. We look forward to hosting you for another memorable and exciting stay.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Oct

    I will not recommend this this hotel to any customer bcoz its completely waste.. I had bad experience here.. No hygene neatness and all.. Mosquitoes are there.. Ac not working..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rest InnManager replied in 4 days

    Hello Vimalan, We deeply regret the unintentional inconvenience caused to you, we ensure that this will not happen in future. Hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Sep

    hotel, service, bathroom,room,matterest,third class never go and also third class behave with guest so I request to all of you never go

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Hotel Rest InnManager replied in 6 hours

    Hello Piyush, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a review! It was truly unfortunate you did not enjoy your stay. we always try to maximize the guest satisfaction somehow we had not made your day. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We look forward seeing your loved ones and you soon again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Aug

    Pathetic service, Bad staff, reception isn't available. Water shortage lead to our entire schedule getting haywire and the staff wasn't apologetic at all. Good location but everything except for this

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel Rest InnManager replied in a day

    Hello Aakash, We deeply regret the unintentional inconvenience caused to you, we ensure that this will not happen in future. Hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved