Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

RGH The Royal Grand

vpo kalath, near green tax barrier. manali. call 09817124022, 9857555502/03 Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atRGH The Royal Grand
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhishek Singhthis hotel is very bad service and food is not good and hotel room is not clean and hotel charges is not clear and cheak out guest and pay for extra ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2519
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Manali
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    70Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • hot / cold water
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Dining Hall
    • Taxi Services
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Television
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Family Room
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Lobby
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Dining Space
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Business Center
    • Terrace
    • Reception
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 523 Reviews
    69%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 9 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Sep

    this hotel is very bad service and food is not good and hotel room is not clean and hotel charges is not clear and cheak out guest and pay for extra charges for hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
    Rgh The Royal GrandManager replied in 16 minutes

    Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking time to write a review & showing our rough edges.We are disappointed that we could not make your stay memorable.But we would like to tell you that you had booked deluxe room.But your room had been upgraded into Luxury room with river facing balcony.And as you talked about extra charges.Actually that was a tax charge we were intimated by Goibibo that tax has to be collected direct from the guest.We assure you if in future you visit our property.You will be given best services.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Jul

    Excellent stay at Hotel The Royal Grand Manali Value for money........

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Rgh The Royal GrandManager replied in a month

    Thanks for the review

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 6 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 2 Oct

    good to stay as per the tariff enjoy the stay with good food quality paisa Vasool simply good hotel nice stay here

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
    Rgh The Royal GrandManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Mr.Manish Sharma, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at Royal Grand . It really means a lot to me and every one of our staff. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward...

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved