Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


RGH The Royal Grand

VPO Kalath, Near Green Tax Barrier. Manali. Call 9857555502/03 Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 20 Jul
atRGH The Royal Grand
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Rakshita Shettigari hospitality was not the itenary it was mentioned that they will give us welcome drink but no welcome drink was served.2no room decorating wa..Read All Reviews
₹ 2519
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to RGH The Royal Grand
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Car Rental
    • Gardens
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • Conference Facility
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.6 / 537 Reviews
    3.7Service Quality
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 16 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 7 Jul

    very very very bad ..very cheap hotel ... without fan room .. very 3rd class hotel.. no facilities

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rgh The Royal GrandManager replied in 29 minutes

    Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking time to write a review & showing our rough edges.We are disappointed that we could not make your stay memorable.But we would like to tell you that you had booked Honeymoon Suite & We already given you that room,and you said that room wasn't okey, The same movement we shifted you and upgraded your room..But your room had been upgraded into Royal Suite with river facing balcony.And as you talked about fan that also we provided you the same time .We assure you if in future you visit our property.will give you best services. !!!

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 4 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 Jul

    hotel is a good balcony room is very good,, hotel tea or coffee is a very bad,

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rgh The Royal GrandManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. With a mission to provide best services, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. Thank you for visiting Us and we hope to welcome you again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Shimla. Best regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved