Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Rinn Residency Jubilee Hills

8-3-833, plot no-304, 305, above green buvarchi hotel,, krishna nagar main rd, kamalapuri colony, jubilee hills Hyderabad India 500082
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 26 Sep
atHotel Rinn Residency Jubilee Hills
55%Guest recommend this hotel
Bhalewar NikhilThey are giving the best rooms according price But if users are booking through ****  they are giving cheap quality rooms by asking how much you hav..Read All Reviews
₹ 983
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hyderabad
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    60Rooms
    • Shared Lounge
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Ironing Service
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.8 / 5153 Reviews
    55%Guests
    Recommend
    2.6Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    2.7Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    2.6Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Sep

    They are giving the best rooms according price But if users are booking through ****  they are giving cheap quality rooms by asking how much you have paid to...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
    Hotel Rinn Residency Jubilee HillsManager replied in 7 hours

    Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within the next couple of Days. Our rooms will be getting new mattresses, bed skirts, window treatments, in-room accessories, and much more! In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property..... if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel!

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Sep

    Good budget hotel. location is good. neat and clean... value of money..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel Rinn Residency Jubilee HillsManager replied in 3 hours

    Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 83 times
    Hotel R Inn ResidencyManager replied in 5 days

    Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 943 times
    Hotel R Inn ResidencyManager replied in 5 days

    Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Aug

    this hotel is extra charge in customer very bad Iam not satisfied

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 951 times
    Hotel R Inn ResidencyManager replied in 8 days

    I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel policies.**

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved