Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ripple Resort

Corbyns Cove Beach, Chakkar Gaon Post, Port Blair Port Blair India 03192
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Facade
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Outside View
  • Outside View
  • Outside View
  • Outside View
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 May
atRipple Resort
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Kishor DashAway from the city center and difficult to get transport late night. However, a peaceful place with reasonable priced food...Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ripple Resort
    08:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hr security
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Restaurant
    • Indoor Games
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Gardens
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 554 Reviews
    70%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 22 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 13 Apr

    good, far from city, nice room, good service, good for family

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ripple ResortManager replied in 4 days

    Thank you sir.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 12 Mar

    not good at all rating is 0

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ripple ResortManager replied in 3 hours

    Booked the lowest tariff room - we allotted a cottage. Checked in the day out the next day in the morning. Nothing to respond.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 26 Feb

    Away from the city center and difficult to get transport late night. However, a peaceful place with reasonable priced food.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ripple ResortManager replied in 3 hours

    Yes it is away from city center -around 5 -6 KMs from airport and main market. May be because it is close to the only beach. Corbyns cove beach and this is known to all. Get car Auto etc on pre booking or when you call. Late night requirement of transport is negligible except in case of medical emergency - to address that we have our own transport arrangement. Thanks for the review an assure to improve further.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 Feb

    very near to Corbyn's Cove beach which is beautiful. nice and peaceful place. food and other service was good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ripple ResortManager replied in 6 days

    THANKS. ASSURE TO IMPROVE FURTHER.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Port Blair

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved