Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ripple Resort

Corbyns Cove Beach, Chakkar Gaon Post, Port Blair Port Blair India 03192
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atRipple Resort
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Sasikumar ThangamuthuWorth for money. Resort stay and amenities are good. 12 to 15 mins walk to the Carbyn's cove beach from the resort...Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ripple Resort
    10:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hr security
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Restaurant
    • Indoor Games
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Gardens
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    ST Sasikumar Thangamuthu
    4 /5

    Worth for money. Resort stay and amenities are good. 12 to 15 mins walk to the Carbyn's cove beach from the resort.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Thank you Sir.

    RC Reetwika Chakraborty
    3 /5

    Location is far from the city centre a bit interior but I liked it. You will get two wheelers at reasonable rates at the hotel . Food was good , staff were cordial . Room was just

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Thanks, we will improve it.

    AM Ankitkumar Maisuria
    3 /5

    good, far from city, nice room, good service, good for family

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Thank you sir.

    AG Ankur Gupta
    1 /5

    not good at all rating is 0

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Booked the lowest tariff room - we allotted a cottage. Checked in the day out the next day in the morning. Nothing to respond.

    KD Kishor Dash
    3 /5

    Away from the city center and difficult to get transport late night. However, a peaceful place with reasonable priced food.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Yes it is away from city center -around 5 -6 KMs from airport and main market. May be because it is close to the only beach. Corbyns cove beach and this is known to all. Get car Auto etc on pre booking or when you call. Late night requirement of transport is negligible except in case of medical emergency - to address that we have our own transport arrangement. Thanks for the review an assure to improve further.

    Close
    Sasikumar Thangamuthu2018, 1 Aug
    atRipple Resort

    Worth for money. Resort stay and amenities are good. 12 to 15 mins walk to the Carbyn's cove beach from the resort.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Port Blair

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved