Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ritu Ivy

prop:- vishnupriya projects pvt ltd 215, shantipally, rashbehari connector kolkata-700107 Kolkata India 700107
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atRitu Ivy
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Suraj GuptaChecked in 2 hours ago. So far so good. Got an early check-in and a great Indian breakfast for free. A brand new Hotel with good well mannered staff, ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kolkata
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    36Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Children's meals
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • International Call facilities
    • wi fi
    • Shoeshine
    • Porter / Bellhop
    • Smoke Detector
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Books/Magazines
    • Hotel safe
    • Air-condition
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Dining Space
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Currency Exchange
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Power Backup
    • STD / ISD
    • Pest Control Facility
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Conference Facility
    • Conference Hall
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Photocopying
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • CCTV
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Cloakroom
    • Fire Safety
    • Multi - Line Phone
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Hotel Trading License
    • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Charging points
    • Luggage Storage
    • Rooftop Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Late checkout till 16:00 hours
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Food Facility
    • Room Service
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Bellboy service
    • Private parking
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Bell captain/porters
    • Early check-in
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • 24 hr security
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Parking
    • Lobby
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Car Rental
    • 24 hour reception
    • Anti-Slip Ramps
    • Free WiFi
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Fire Exit Signs
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    5.0 / 53 Reviews
    100%Guests
    Recommend
    4.9Service Quality
    4.9Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.9Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    5.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Sep

    Had written earlier but am being asked to review again. Will stay at the same place again when ever in kolkata. Excellent location and truly a boutique hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Ritu IvyManager replied in 6 minutes

    Sir Thank you again for your review and ratings. We will try our best to make every stay of yours with us comfortable. Look forward to your continued patronage. Regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Sep

    Toooooooo bad service...i can't describe in 50 characters...sorry...minimum 500 characters required

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 33 times
    Ritu IvyManager replied in 10 minutes

    Dear Mr.Nair, We are a new hotel and may have caused you inconveniences because of our inexperience. Please do let our front office know on how we could make your stay with us comfortable as we see you have another day to stay with us. We will try our best to make it up to you. I am unfortunately not in the Hotel while i write this else would had seen you personally. Please do let our representative know on how we could make your stay with us pleasant. Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Sep

    Excellent location , excellent property , excellent hygiene. I firmly recommend for stay . looking forward to stay again soon

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 37 times
    Ritu IvyManager replied in 17 hours

    Dear Mr. Basu, Thank you for your Review and Ratings. It was a pleasure serving you. Look forward to your continued patronage. Regards

    5 / 52017, 5 Sep

    Checked in 2 hours ago. So far so good. Got an early check-in and a great Indian breakfast for free. A brand new Hotel with good well mannered staff, which is a welcome change in Kolkata. The hotel l

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
    Ritu IvyManager replied in 7 minutes

    Dear Mr. Gupta, Thank you for your review and ratings. Is our pleasure having you as our guest. We are a brand new property which has opened gate just a week ago. A gym is on the cards and should be up by the end of October. Will try our best to keep you comfortable on your stay. Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Sep

    Got more than I expected. Superb property and is available cheap because it is new. Staff hospitality first class. No complains whatsoever. Will book the same Hotel again when ever in Kolkata.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
    Ritu IvyManager replied in 12 minutes

    Dear Mr.Raza, On behalf of the entire staff at the Hotel, i thank you for acknowledging our efforts to make your stay with us comfortable. Will try and meet your expectations whenever next provided the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you again for your review and ratings. Regards.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved