Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel River Park

Lake-Side-6, 33411 Pokhara, Nepal, Pashchimanchal Pokhara Nepal 33411
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos5 Photos
2018, 21 Jul
atHotel River Park
75%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel River Park
    06:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Free Wifi
    • hot / cold water
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Public Restrooms
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.9 / 56 Reviews
    3.1Service Quality
    2.3Food & Drinks
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 28 Jun

    Good hotel at this cast Hotel staffs are very coperative I recommend.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 6 Jun

    it was rly NYC hotel, and location was very good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel River ParkManager replied in 5 days

    thanks for your good reviews sir

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 12 Apr

    They were not delivering the services properly.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel River ParkManager replied in a month

    Thank you for your feedback!

    5 / 52018, 29 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel River ParkManager replied in 14 hours

    Thank you for your great feedback

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Jul

    Power cut in hotel regular feature. Food is costly than maket.Lift remains closed after 8.00 Pm till morning.Hotel iapproxly 300 meter from main market. Behaviour of staff is good.lake about half km

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Hotel River ParkManager replied in 2 days

    Namaste Dear Guest, Thank your for your feedback. it was nice to host you. sorry about power cut it was due to storm and thunder of monsoon season. it is not only in our hotel but also all over nepal nad we had back up generator and solar. we hope this problem will be solved from now. Have a good holiday and hope to see you again. with best regards Bishnu Adhikari manager

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved