Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

River Valley Resort

Nelkhanth Road Ghattu Gad Rishikesh Rishikesh India 249192
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
  • Facade
  • Whispering
  • IMG-20151202-WA0025
  • Cottage
  • Tent
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
  • Room
  • Entrance
  • Outside View
  • Others
  • Others
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jun
atRiver Valley Resort
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Nishant BhargavaFew Imp points: 1) Roads are very bad. 2) Food served is average 3) Landscape maintenance is not good. 4) Most of mobiles does not work. 5) Located at..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to River Valley Resort
    11:45Check In
    11:45Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Water Sports
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Activity Centre
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Mini Golf
    • Pets are strictly not allowed
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Bike on Rent
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Indoor Games
    • Nature Walk
    • Adventure activities
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Badminttion Court
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 519 Reviews
    57%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 Mar

    Hotel is value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    River Valley ResortManager replied in a day

    Thanks Rohit Ji

    1 / 52017, 23 Oct

    Worst possible stay at this so called resort.Pathetic staff, no management,bad food ,dirty toilets, kitchen..Would not recommend this place to anyone.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    River Valley Resort Manager replied in 5 months

    Dear Guest, We are very Sorry for your bad experience. In future, we will take care of services and we will try to improve the same also.

    1 / 52017, 2 Oct

    false commitment s of free Wi-Fi ,poor service ,worst food which even my pet dislike .they r actually fruad will promise u something n give u something...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    River Valley Resort Manager replied in 2 hours

    Hi anil Ji we did not comment for the free wi-Fi actually we are not fraud you were try to be a smart your booking was for the tent and you were expecting cottages that was the matter nothing else

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Apr

    Excellent location, very co-operative staff, enjoyable stay, value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 977 times
    River Valley ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Thanks Mr Ganguly

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved