Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


River Valley Resort

Nelkhanth Road Ghattu Gad Rishikesh Rishikesh India 249192
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos7 Photos
2018, 15 Aug
atRiver Valley Resort
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Nishant BhargavaFew Imp points: 1) Roads are very bad. 2) Food served is average 3) Landscape maintenance is not good. 4) Most of mobiles does not work. 5) Located at..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to River Valley Resort
    11:45Check In
    11:45Check Out
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Water Sports
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Activity Centre
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Mini Golf
    • Pets are strictly not allowed
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Bike on Rent
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Indoor Games
    • Nature Walk
    • Adventure activities
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Badminttion Court
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.3 / 519 Reviews
    3.5Service Quality
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 Mar

    Hotel is value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    River Valley ResortManager replied in a day

    Thanks Rohit Ji

    1 / 52017, 23 Oct

    Worst possible stay at this so called resort.Pathetic staff, no management,bad food ,dirty toilets, kitchen..Would not recommend this place to anyone.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    River Valley Resort Manager replied in 5 months

    Dear Guest, We are very Sorry for your bad experience. In future, we will take care of services and we will try to improve the same also.

    1 / 52017, 2 Oct

    false commitment s of free Wi-Fi ,poor service ,worst food which even my pet dislike .they r actually fruad will promise u something n give u something...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    River Valley Resort Manager replied in 2 hours

    Hi anil Ji we did not comment for the free wi-Fi actually we are not fraud you were try to be a smart your booking was for the tent and you were expecting cottages that was the matter nothing else

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Apr

    Excellent location, very co-operative staff, enjoyable stay, value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 977 times
    River Valley ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Thanks Mr Ganguly

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved