Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Riviera Foothills Apartments

below club cubana, riviera foothills, arpora goa - 403516 Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos45 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atRiviera Foothills Apartments
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Arushi PrasadIt was a lovely stay at Riviera Foothills. I was expecting a pool view room but the one which we got was also nice...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Riviera Foothills Apartments
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    1Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Use of common kitchen
    • Swimming Pool
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Internet Access
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 57 Reviews
    100%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    4.5Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Aug

    It was a lovely stay at Riviera Foothills. I was expecting a pool view room but the one which we got was also nice.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Riviera Foothills ApartmentsManager replied in 12 days

    Thank you for your review arushi.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Apr

    one caretaker should be there..and local guidance information should be available

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Riviera Foothills ApartmentsManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Sir, thank you for your feedback, we have a caretaker

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Mar

    Appartment is clean. You have wifi access. you have all the amenities. but the problem is no one to look after it. no food service.. no parking place. too hig on price comparing to other places. I won

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Riviera Foothills ApartmentsManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sumit, these are luxury apartments and not a hotel, there is enough parking space for 25 vehicles, restaurant is exactly at the entrance (i am surprised you have not seen it). ** if you find this expensive, then there are wooden huts available on the beach for ** per night.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Mar

    Best service apartment in Goa Better Then a hotel, Good for Family,Couple,Family.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Riviera Foothills ApartmentsManager replied in 5 minutes

    Dear sir, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking out time to review the property.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 12 Sep

    It was an excellent experience staying at Riviera Foothills Apartments. We've booked an 1 BHK apartment. It was very well maintained and has got all sort of amenities like fridge, TV and both hall and

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
    Riviera Foothills ApartmentsManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Abhilash, Thank you for taking out time to review the property, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay at the property, will be happy to host you again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved