Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel RK Grande

# 74,kamla nehru market,near railway station Ludhiana India 141008
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atHotel RK Grande
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Vinit GuptaHotel location is very good and room are also clean and tidy...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ludhiana
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 525 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Oct

    Hotel location is very good and room are also clean and tidy.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 16 Oct

    Ok good average hotel. not space at reception at hotel. food they don't give GST bill. it's loss to customer. food quality is average.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rk GrandeManager replied in 2 hours

    Thanks for your valuable feedback.Actually we dont have our own kitchen,we serve food from outside as per our guest requirement,only for the convenience of guests.That is why we wont be able to give bill of food.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Oct

    worst hotel for female travellers. staff stares like junglee people

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rk GrandeManager replied in a day

    Mam Sorry for inconvenience,Actually we only provide room to families, we don,t provide room to unmarried couples.On reception we only ask you only the proofs (due to security reasons) that are you guys married or not. Its not like that its not safe for female travellers.We are running from last 2-3 years and our maximum clients are females. Rest we will take care more in future.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Oct

    It was nice stay. room was good and comfortable. I had booked super deluxe room on ground floor, but I was given 3rd floor room, by saying the room is already occupied. as hotel has no lift , you have

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rk GrandeManager replied in 3 days

    Thanks for your valuable feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience faced,we will definetly take care in future. Next time whenever you will come to our hotel,you only pay for Deluxe Room and we will provide you Super Deluxe Room i.e on the First Floor.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Oct

    Didnt stayed due to change in trip. Have requested goibibo to modify my dates but as per them hotel guys are not ready to change the date. So, hotelier ia not at all helpful. Thus I am not going to st

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rk GrandeManager replied in 4 hours

    Thank you for you valuable feedback.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved