Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Rock Bite Beach Resort

vithaldaswado, morjim pernem goa Goa India 403512
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos50+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jan
atRock Bite Beach Resort
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Saikat PaulI stayed in Rock Bite for only one day only(12/01/2018).It is in the Morjim Beach.The environment of the place i.e Rooms,Resturents & the view point o..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Rock Bite Beach Resort
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Bike on Rent
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Restaurant
    • Pets are strictly not allowed
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Food Facility
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Paid Transfers
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • Reception
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 531 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Jan

    I stayed in Rock Bite for only one day only(12/01/2018).It is in the Morjim Beach.The environment of the place i.e Rooms,Resturents & the view point of the beach is too much attractive.Mainly foreigne

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Dec

    very nice location and couple friendly. i must recommend to everyone to stay at this hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rock Bite Beach ResortManager replied in 3 hours

    Hi Manish , Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Dec

    This is certainly a perfect spot for people looking out for a peaceful time in goa. Well about the food , I never had chicken sizzler any amazing than what they serve here. It was lip smacking

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rock Bite Beach ResortManager replied in 17 hours

    Ms Akriti Thanks for giving your lovely feedback.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rock Bite Beach ResortManager replied in a month

    Dear Mrs. Jyoti Thank you very much for your time . we strive to improve with each and every stay and service Quality .

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Dec

    We booked two rooms . One with the sea view and the other one was normal . I will say it hardly makes a difference as the room with the sea view was very from the beach and we could hardly take a view

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rock Bite Beach ResortManager replied in 3 days

    Dear komal , Thank you for your feedback and thanks for bringing this issue to our attention, Very sorry for the inconvenience caused (red ants), it could be better, if you complainted on same time so that,we could arrange something for you. I talked with our cook and your server, we never got complaint about having less choice for vegetarian food,We aim for perfection for every guest and 99% of the time we achieve it I apologize we missed the mark for you.” And about the "Chillout place" we don't have permission to open bar and restaurant after 11pm legally,we dont have any lounge at our place,which is not even mentioned on goibibo as well. why you didn't mentioned that you were there till 12am ? I don't think any restaurant will allow you to bring food and drinks from outside, even we allowed, it was our fault we didn't mentioned because it's understandable.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved