Hotel

Rock Bite Beach Resort

vithaldaswado, morjim pernem goa Goa India 403512
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atRock Bite Beach Resort
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Karthik SharmaWhile check out the person was demanding and was yelling at us which was very rude of him...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
13:00Check In
11:00Check Out
10Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Free WiFi
  • ceiling fan

Location

3.9 / 519 Reviews
84%Guests
Recommend
3.9Service Quality
4.0Amenities
2.9Food & Drinks
4.1Location
3.8Cleanliness
3.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Aug

While check out the person was demanding and was yelling at us which was very rude of him.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Rock Bite Beach ResortManager replied in 35 minutes

Dear Karthik , Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, while check out the person was demanding and was yelling at us which was very rude. But why you didn't mention the full fact of you people which you spoiled complete room by sleeping on bed vomiting on that & breaking drinking glasses inside the room. please make sure you enjoy your stay.But not like this. Regards, Rockbite

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Jul

The sea-view from the room is just mind-blowing. The room is away from all the hustle and bustle. The rooms are very well maintained and it has all the basic amenities. Loved the place:)

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
Rock Bite Beach ResortManager replied in 3 days

Dear Pooja Rajangam, Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. All the best and see you soon! Regards, Rockbite

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Jun

staff was very helpful.. I recommend everyone to stay there..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
Rock Bite Beach ResortManager replied in 2 days

Dear Pragati, Thank you very much for your thorough review of hotel and the experience you had as our guest. We are pleased that you were satisfied with your most recent stay with us. We want you to know that we value your business, and hope that you will stay with us again soon.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 11 Jun

if you go during the season time u should be fine, unfortunately we went in the last week of May and we were dissapointed. the entrance itself was very off-putting as it had a very messy look, there

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
Rock Bite Beach ResortManager replied in 3 hours

Hi Maria, thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. we already replaced with new Air conditioner as you told it was not so effective cooling. In taking great care of our hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel!

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved