Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Rockland and Restaurant

s-8, shri gopal nagar, gopalpura by pass (main road) Jaipur India 302019
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
  • MAHARAJA SUITE Room
  • Reception
  • KOYLA RESTAURANT (VEG. & NON VEG.)
  • Lobby Receotion
  • hotel-rockland-and-restaurant-jaipur-front-view
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Corridors
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Apr
atHotel Rockland and Restaurant
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Rakshit JoshiIts good for family and couple to stay in hotel staff is also good and co-operate with customer and they also suggest for the visiting we want to go p..Read All Reviews
₹ 1150
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Rockland and Restaurant
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Smoking Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Free Local Calls
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining area
    • Party hall
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Housekeeping
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • Early departure
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Reception
    • Power Backup
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Dining Hall
    • Printer
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Conference Facility
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Conference Hall
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Kitchen
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Family Room
    • CCTV
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Internet access
    • Business Center
    • Fire Safety
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Air-condition
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Water Dispenser Available
    • Suites
    • Wifi available on 1 device
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Key collection
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Laptop Available on Hire
    • Room Service
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Television
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Free Internet Access
    • Discotheque
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Taxi Services
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Smoking Area
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Brunch
    • Lobby
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Car Rental
    • 24 hour reception
    • Free WiFi
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Food Facility
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5189 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 19 Apr

    superb service... clean room.. excellent ....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 Apr

    Stay was good...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rockland And RestaurantManager replied in 8 hours

    Dear Mr. Rakesh Kumar, Hi, We do certainly hope you are doing great. Thank you for posting a review it definitely helps improve services in turn is helps us serve you even better. We look forward to having you stay with us during your future visits to Jaipur. We shall always be at your service.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 15 Apr

    The services were bad. We have talked before booking the hotel about the decoration but when we went and decorated the room we were charged ** rs. Worst experience.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rockland And RestaurantManager replied in 11 hours

    Dear Ms. Aakansha, Hi we do certainly hope you are doing great. Thank you for posting your review as it would certainly help other guests to understand that when a hotel property allows a guest certain liberties it definitely does not mean that the guest is allowed to misuse and / or damage anything in their property. which was exactly what happened. I was the person you had spoken to over the telephone. I would like to introduce my self as the GM of the property. As per the discussion you had asked for permission to use balloons for decoration to celebrate a birthday. That to I had specifically informed that there should be no damage to the paint / furniture / linen etc in the room. To my understanding and knowledge you had used flowers on the bed that left marks not only on the bed Sheet but on the mattress and even the bath towel as well. Please be informed that you were not charged for decoration but you were actually charged for destruction of linen and I guess the amount charged was absolutely negligible. We generally should have charged you the actual cost of the same.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 14 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved