Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Rococco@Ashvem

ashvem beach, near morjim, mandrem, pernem, goa Goa India 403527
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos85 Photos
Travellers Photos175+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Feb
atRococco@Ashvem
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Yegdutt Sharmado not give back side rooms to Indian couple.... should provide beach side room.. it's like a cheating if you don't provide beach side room...Read All Reviews
₹ 3927
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Rococco@Ashvem
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Near to Beach
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Beach bar
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Early departure
    • Restaurant
    • Swimming (nearby)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Wifi
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Beach Nearby
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Gardens
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Private Check-in/Check-out
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Barbecue Grill
    • Locker Facility
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5215 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Feb

    do not give back side rooms to Indian couple.... should provide beach side room.. it's like a cheating if you don't provide beach side room.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rococco AshvemManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr Yegdutt Sharma, Thank you for choosing Rococco@ashvem Resort, We are grateful to you, The room category you have booked is a Standard Room- which is non-sea view. The description mentions the same on the voucher. Most of our customers are repeat clientele who have booked a sea view room well in advance. There is nothing Indian or Foreigner about it. Its our humble request that you please see the room category and then make a booking. We are honored to have hosted you and we hope that you will return to us with a proper booking of a sea view room. Regards Ravneet-Revotel

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 16 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 11 Feb

    prices are too much high compare to his service and Aminities you will get far better service in other hotels at low cost in ashvem beach

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rococco AshvemManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr Brajesh Kumar, Thank you for your kind review, We are grateful to you. However you had booked a standard double room... We apologize that you did not like the ambiance. Please do visit us again regards Ravneet-Revotel

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 5 Feb

    lil far from other tourist locations like calanghut beach baga and panjim but quite place apt for someone wants to stay by the shore and relax

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rococco AshvemManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Mr Pandya, Greetings from Rococco. Thank you for your kind review, We are grateful to you. Please do visit us again. regards Ravneet- Revotel

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved