Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Rococco@Ashvem

ashvem beach, near morjim, mandrem, pernem, goa Goa India 403527
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos79 Photos
Travellers Photos18+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atRococco@Ashvem
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Richa GuptaLocation for sure is great but in the price paid for this hotel the hotel is nothing. The bed sheets were not up to the mark, the room lock never used..Read All Reviews
₹ 3927
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Rococco@Ashvem
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Near to Beach
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Beach bar
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Early departure
    • Restaurant
    • Swimming (nearby)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Wifi
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Beach Nearby
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Gardens
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Private Check-in/Check-out
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Barbecue Grill
    • Locker Facility
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5189 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 10 Dec

    Location for sure is great but in the price paid for this hotel the hotel is nothing. The bed sheets were not up to the mark, the room lock never used to work, no intercom to call reception, tv didn't

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Dec

    Too far from airport

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rococco AshvemManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Nov

    This resort has a wonderful location. Staff is very friendly and cooperative and help you in every possible way. Resort is very well maintained and even their pets are well trained. So, must recommen

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rococco AshvemManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Mr Gupta, Thank you for your kind review, We are grateful to you. We take pride in the fact that our staff is humble and customer friendly. We are glad that you had fun with our Pets. regards Ravneet

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved