Hotel

Roerich Art Hotel - koramangala

# 122 / a , khb colony , 5th block,koramangala Bangalore India 5600095
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 28 Feb
atRoerich Art Hotel - koramangala
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Saravanan Kalyanasundaram**. small rooms.. **! No restaurant/bar and service boys run to the nearby places to buy things for us. Fan was not working, AC was leaking and hotel ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2366₹ 3575per room per nightSAVE ₹ 1209
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 4 nightsExcludes Taxes
Ask Question & get answer from travelers
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
15Rooms
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Business Center
  • Concierge
  • Currency Exchange
  • Disabled Friendly Facilities
  • Doctor on Call
  • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
  • Internet Access - Surcharge
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lobby
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Valet service
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Doorman
  • Power Backup
  • Car Rental
  • Food Facility
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Family Room
  • Room Service (24 Hours)

Location

4.0 / 5127 Reviews
79%Guests
Recommend
3.9Service Quality
3.9Amenities
3.5Food & Drinks
4.4Location
3.7Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Feb

Absolutely superb loction @ koramangala... And once again i wana thank gobibibo for providing such a big discount of this superb 3 star hotel 👌

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 3 times
Roerich Art Hotel KoramangalaManager replied in 6 minutes

Dear Sir, Thanking you very much for your valuable feedback, We will make sure that we will not make you down for suggesting our hotel to others.Thanking you very much.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Feb
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Feb
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Feb
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 73 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Feb

**. small rooms.. **! No restaurant/bar and service boys run to the nearby places to buy things for us. Fan was not working, AC was leaking and hotel manager was kind enough to change the room, but th

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Roerich Art Hotel KoramangalaManager replied in 6 days

Dear sir, we regeret that we were unable to reach your expectations in your last visit, we will ensure the rooms will be upto your expections in your future stays with us.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved