Hotel

Roerich Art Hotel - koramangala

# 122 / a , khb colony , 5th block,koramangala Bangalore India 560095
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Jun
atRoerich Art Hotel - koramangala
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Jasneet BindraHotel location is very good with spacious rooms. They don't have a restaurant but you can order anything from outside as its right in the heart of the..Read All Reviews
₹ 2025
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
15Rooms
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Business Center
  • Concierge
  • Currency Exchange
  • Disabled Friendly Facilities
  • Doctor on Call
  • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
  • Internet Access - Surcharge
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lobby
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Valet service
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Doorman
  • Power Backup
  • Car Rental
  • Food Facility
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Family Room
  • Room Service (24 Hours)

Location

3.9 / 5155 Reviews
79%Guests
Recommend
3.9Service Quality
3.8Amenities
3.5Food & Drinks
4.3Location
3.7Cleanliness
3.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 4 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Jun

Hotel location is very good with spacious rooms. They don't have a restaurant but you can order anything from outside as its right in the heart of the market. Try the paan shots at the paan shop below

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 49 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 56 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Jun

Hotel location is very good, very happening area, rooms are also good, they are about to start restaurant service also. Over good hotel.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 73 times
Roerich Art Hotel KoramangalaManager replied in 7 hours

Dear Sir, Thanking you very much for your valuable feedback, We will make sure that we will not make you down for suggesting our hotel to others.Thanking you very much.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Jun

Hotel doesn't provide facilities when compared to the rates they charge. No car parking facility, bad Food, small rooms etc.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Roerich Art Hotel KoramangalaManager replied in a day

Dear sir, we regeret that we were unable to reach your expectations in your last visit, we will ensure the rooms will be upto your expections in your future stays with us.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved