Hotel

Roerich Art Hotel - koramangala

# 122 / a , khb colony , 5th block,koramangala Bangalore India 560095
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 1 May
atRoerich Art Hotel - koramangala
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Thirumala BabuEven towels also not good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2025
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
15Rooms
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Business Center
  • Concierge
  • Currency Exchange
  • Disabled Friendly Facilities
  • Doctor on Call
  • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
  • Internet Access - Surcharge
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lobby
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Valet service
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Doorman
  • Power Backup
  • Car Rental
  • Food Facility
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Family Room
  • Room Service (24 Hours)

Location

3.9 / 5144 Reviews
78%Guests
Recommend
3.9Service Quality
3.9Amenities
3.5Food & Drinks
4.3Location
3.7Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Apr
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Apr

Even towels also not good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Roerich Art Hotel KoramangalaManager replied in 15 hours

Dear Sir, Thanking you very much for your valuable feedback, We will make sure that we will not make you down for suggesting our hotel to others.Thanking you very much.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Apr
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Apr

best hotel at least price,i satisfied with the hotel

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Roerich Art Hotel KoramangalaManager replied in 4 minutes

Dear Sir, Thanking you very much for your valuable feedback, We will make sure that we will not make you down for suggesting our hotel to others.Thanking you very much.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Apr

It was a terrible experience staying at this hotel. It is unbelievable that we had to bear with a no air conditioning plus no fan, unfortunately in this time of the year. Terrible place.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Roerich Art Hotel KoramangalaManager replied in 3 days

Dear sir, we regeret that we were unable to reach your expectations in your last visit, we will ensure the rooms will be upto your expections in your future stays with us.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved