Hotel

Roerich Central Suite

40,cunningham cross road,hotel near fortis hospital, hotel near vikram hospital, hotel near al ameen Bangalore India 560075
View on Map
Hotelier Photos3 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atRoerich Central Suite
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Firoz Hakkimneat and good rooms... will recommend to others.. breakfast was good.. nice prime location..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Bangalore
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
15Rooms

    Location

    4.5 / 54 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.7Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 11 Aug

    neat and good rooms... will recommend to others.. breakfast was good.. nice prime location

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Roerich Central SuiteManager replied in 19 minutes

    Dear Mr. Firoz, we thank you v much for supporting us with the real feed back which you have experienced while staying with us. we assure you and every guest of ours that your next visit in future will be of same or much more better experience.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 3 Aug

    a good hotel for those on the budget segment. rooms are new . neat. but are getting slightly shabby. no room service specifically. but the breakfast was good. worth the money. if they can include room

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Roerich Central SuiteManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Mr. Firoz, we thank you v much for supporting us with the real feed back which you have experienced while staying with us. we assure you and every guest of ours that your next visit in future will be of same or much more better experience.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 25 Jan

    Amazing hospitality and pls try to talk to Veena operarions manager in the hotel..ahe is just bubbling with energy and ever ready to help you..super clean rooms and spacious..double super clean bathro

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Roerich Central SuiteManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr. Anand Kumar Anjaneyulu, we thank you v much for supporting us with the real feed back which you have experienced while staying with us. we assure you and every guest of ours that your next visit in future will be of same or much more better expericnce.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52015, 11 Dec

    When arrived there I didn't get the room as all the rooms were fully occupied, later they had arranged in some other hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Roerich Central SuiteManager replied in 4 months

    Dear Mr. Jasdeep Kalsi, apologies for the inconvinence caused, we had updated GOIBIBO about our sold out dates, even after mailing them with sold out dates we were still open to sell as in results you and us have faced the issues. we ensure you that the future stays with us will be very much comfortabel.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved