Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Roerich Central Suite

40,cunningham cross road,hotel near fortis hospital, hotel near vikram hospital, hotel near al ameen Bangalore India 560075
View on Map
Hotelier Photos3 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atRoerich Central Suite
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Varadarajan Ramaswamyvery well behaved staff. good experience. comfotable stay and i am quite happy..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Roerich Central Suite
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    15Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.6 / 55 Reviews
      60%Guests
      Recommend
      4.0Service Quality
      4.5Amenities
      5.0Food & Drinks
      4.8Location
      5.0Cleanliness
      4.8Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Mar

      very well behaved staff. good experience. comfotable stay and i am quite happy

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Young Island ComfortsManager replied in 7 months

      Thank you, Visit us again

      Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 11 Aug

      neat and good rooms... will recommend to others.. breakfast was good.. nice prime location

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Roerich Central SuiteManager replied in 19 minutes

      Dear Mr. Firoz, we thank you v much for supporting us with the real feed back which you have experienced while staying with us. we assure you and every guest of ours that your next visit in future will be of same or much more better experience.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 3 Aug

      a good hotel for those on the budget segment. rooms are new . neat. but are getting slightly shabby. no room service specifically. but the breakfast was good. worth the money. if they can include room

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Roerich Central SuiteManager replied in 8 days

      Dear Mr. Firoz, we thank you v much for supporting us with the real feed back which you have experienced while staying with us. we assure you and every guest of ours that your next visit in future will be of same or much more better experience.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 25 Jan

      Amazing hospitality and pls try to talk to Veena operarions manager in the hotel..ahe is just bubbling with energy and ever ready to help you..super clean rooms and spacious..double super clean bathro

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Roerich Central SuiteManager replied in 2 months

      Dear Mr. Anand Kumar Anjaneyulu, we thank you v much for supporting us with the real feed back which you have experienced while staying with us. we assure you and every guest of ours that your next visit in future will be of same or much more better expericnce.

      Verified Guest 3 / 52015, 11 Dec

      When arrived there I didn't get the room as all the rooms were fully occupied, later they had arranged in some other hotel.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Roerich Central SuiteManager replied in 4 months

      Dear Mr. Jasdeep Kalsi, apologies for the inconvinence caused, we had updated GOIBIBO about our sold out dates, even after mailing them with sold out dates we were still open to sell as in results you and us have faced the issues. we ensure you that the future stays with us will be very much comfortabel.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved