Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Rohit

18,Koli Ali. - Subhash Chowk Main road, Poonam Restaurant Chowk, Dist - Satara, Mahabaleshwar. Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atHotel Rohit
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Amit Kumar GoswamiI travelled in monsoon.. The rooms were clean. Location center of market.. So everything was accessible easily. Parking needs to be done in common ar..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Rohit
    10:30Check In
    10:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Pet Friendly
    • hot / cold water
    • Air-condition
    • Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Towels/Linens (surcharge)
    • ceiling fan
    • Front Desk
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Dining area
    • Laundry Service (Deprecated)
    • 24 hr security
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Free Parking
    • Party hall
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • ATM / Banking
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Internet access
    • Garden Terrace
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    JS Jitendra Sadh
    3 /5

    Close to market is the plus point for this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PJ Premchandra Jadhav
    3 /5

    Nice hotel to stay.Good facilities with moderate cost.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Thank you for your review sir. We are glad that you liked our property, and hope to serve you again in the future.

    RZ Ritesh Zala
    2 /5

    Hotel in good location a hotel room is good 1 big -point is there is no phone service in room outher wise all good.

    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Hello Sir, Thank you for your review, There is no phone in the room as its rainy season, so due to the moisture the phone does not work. Hope to see you again soon.

    RG Rajeev Gupta
    1 /5

    very bed experience. hotel room wall with mattress, bed sheet all is seepage smell wast of money. hotel staff is very bed . total bakwaas....

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    We thank you for the review sir. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with our service. Sir, the moisture in the air is the reason for the wet feel. We always provide clean and neat linen. Hope to serve you again soon.

    YK Yusuf Kapadia
    3 /5

    very nice service & good staff nice location

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Hello Sir, Thank you so much for your review. We would love to host you again at our property.

    Close
    Jitendra Sadh2018, 9 Oct
    atHotel Rohit

    Close to market is the plus point for this hotel

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved