Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

ROOMSDON COORG NEST COTTAGE

#51/5, behind chikkathur, govt school, chikkathur village, kudumangalore post, kushallnagar Coorg India 571232
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atROOMSDON COORG NEST COTTAGE
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Abishek Kabrawe were standing outside the hotel for 2 hours.... no one was there to open the gate......... he told us that they did not know that we are gonna come..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Coorg
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Special Diet Meals (upon request)
    • Steam bath
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Printing service
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Fitness centre (nearby)
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception rooms
    • Family Room
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Photocopying
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Outdoor Pool (seasonal)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Pool Terrace
    • Barbecue Area
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Soundproof rooms
    • Games Zone
    • Gardens
    • Fax Machine
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Massage Services
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 510 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Jun

    we were standing outside the hotel for 2 hours.... no one was there to open the gate......... he told us that they did not know that we are gonna come.....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Roomsdon Coorg Nest CottageManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable review. you are the first person who gave rate 1 for value for money,location, amenities , service etc. you have mentioned that u waited for 2hrs, it never happened in coorg nest history, we can agree with you if it delays for some minutes. In case if you were troubled in any manner we are very sorry. we try not to happen the same again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Jun

    Good ambience, good rooms...its in Kushal nagar....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Roomsdon Coorg Nest CottageManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your valuable review. Hope to see you again,so that we can serve you better. sorry for the delay in reply.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Apr

    If u r not looking for a luxurious stay this place is good. Khailash nagar is not a city. 40 Km away from coorg i think. Best value for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Roomsdon Coorg Nest CottageManager replied in 5 months

    Dear Mr. Shyam Mohan, Thank you very much for your kind support and review. sorry for the delay in replying. We hope to see you again, so that we can serve you better. one correction in the name of the place mentioned by you, it should be Kushalnagar(place) in coorg District. Thank you.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Apr

    good hospitality... very good maintained... very good to stay very good peoples.. specially owner ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Roomsdon Coorg Nest CottageManager replied in 6 months

    Dear Mr. Suhas Lohoti, thank you very much for your sincere review. This is our honor that you have stayed in our property. Sorry for the delay in replying. We hope to see you soon again, so that we can serve you better.

    1 / 52017, 9 Apr

    This particular resort is booked via Mr.Sanjay from Roomsdon. such a worse rooms and service. Rooms are stinking because there are no exhaustive fans in wash rooms. No AC. Fan is fixed in one corner.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved