Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Roopa

Balmatta Road,Hampankatta Mangalore India 575002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos59 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jul
atHotel Roopa
68%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Roopa
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    39Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Coffee Maker
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Public Restrooms
    • Doorman
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 529 Reviews
    68%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Jul

    Restaurant food very costly

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel RoopaManager replied in 21 hours

    Thank you for your valuable feedback, looking forward to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Jul

    roopa good service buy manger front desk booking time nice hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel RoopaManager replied in 18 minutes

    Thank you for your valuable feedback, we are looking forward to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 14 Jul

    Hotel quality is miserable. Windo glass broken. No room service. Staff is unprofessional and poor breakfast. Think many time before booking this hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel RoopaManager replied in a day

    Thank you for your valuable feedback, we regret that you have not enjoyed the stay with us completely, however the management do not want to loose a valued guests like you, so therefore the management has decided to offer you a complementary upgrade the next time you stay with us. looking forward to serve you again.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved