Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL ROYAL CASTLE

76, august kranti marg, gowalia tank, off kemps corner Mumbai India 400036
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atHOTEL ROYAL CASTLE
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Santosh GiriI have booked standard room in this hotel, but during check-in time I paid Rs. ** additional for room exchange as deluxe..but very poor service offere..Read All Reviews
₹ 2339
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL ROYAL CASTLE
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    36Rooms
    • Coffee Maker
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • 24 hour security
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Porter Services Available
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hour reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5169 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Dec

    I have booked standard room in this hotel, but during check-in time I paid Rs. ** additional for room exchange as deluxe..but very poor service offered by hotel, there is no proper water supply in thi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Royal CastleManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Mr. Santoshji, Greetings from Hotel Royal Castle, We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience that may have been caused to you due to lack of water supply in your room during your stay. Your claim is partially true as there was a breakdown in water supply by the local authorities i.e BMC on that day. However the hotel has provided for a back-up plan and has installed internal loft tanks in all the bathrooms of the hotel. These tanks are put to use in case of emergencies when there is a shortage of water supply by the local authorities. Similarly in this case we have activated the internal loft tanks in the bathrooms to facilitate uninterrupted water supply to our guests. Also the BMC rectified the fault at their end and resume normal water supply the next day in the morning at 5 am. Hence there was normal water supply from our central distribution storage tanks from 5 am from the next morning. We once again offer our sincere apologies and look forward to your future visit to Hotel Royal Castle to enable us serve you better. Thanks & Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Dec

    Good hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Royal CastleManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Pawanji, Greetings from Hotel Royal Castle, We thank you for sparing your valuable time to give your testimonial. We are delighted to know that the facilities and services offered at Hotel Royal Castle, Mumbai met your expectations. It is motivation from discerning patrons such as you, which encourages us to give our best. It has also been our utmost focus at Hotel Royal Castle, Mumbai to provide our valued guests with personalized service that meets high standards of hospitality. I look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Mumbai. Thanks & Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved