Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Royal Castle

vidhan sabha road,saddu Raipur India 492014
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atHotel Royal Castle
59%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhishek ChaudharyHotel is far from city and Bar is closed due to highway thing also there is no buffet and if you order then there is restriction on menu like only 2 t..Read All Reviews
₹ 2500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Raipur
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • Conference Hall
    • Free local calls
    • wi fi
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 527 Reviews
    59%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Sep

    Hotel is far from city and Bar is closed due to highway thing also there is no buffet and if you order then there is restriction on menu like only 2 things you can order for breakfast with one drink.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Aug

    Good but not the best as per the stay price.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel Royal CastleManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you for the appreciation. we want from all our staff to prove the best services against what we have taken from the Guest, request you to give us the opportunity to serve you better.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jul

    It was pathetic, second time I stay there full of insect and Lizards . Never wish to come again .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Hotel Royal CastleManager replied in 4 days

    Thank you for your comment, Sir we are working very hard to provide you the best services, due to the whether condition and the locality we are facing this problem and we are focusing on pest control where an we do not have any control on eco system. but request you to visit again and see the improvement.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Jul

    Hotel is good. Location is also good. Food is fine. Big Property.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel Royal CastleManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you sir

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved