Hotel

Hotel Royal Castle

vidhan sabha road,saddu Raipur India 492014
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atHotel Royal Castle
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Raj SinghGood but not the best as per the stay price...Read All Reviews
₹ 2500
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Raipur
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
21Rooms
  • Conference Hall
  • Free local calls
  • wi fi
  • ceiling fan

Location

3.5 / 526 Reviews
57%Guests
Recommend
3.3Service Quality
3.2Amenities
3.2Food & Drinks
3.5Location
3.3Cleanliness
3.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Aug

Good but not the best as per the stay price.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Hotel Royal CastleManager replied in 2 days

Thank you for the appreciation. we want from all our staff to prove the best services against what we have taken from the Guest, request you to give us the opportunity to serve you better.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jul

It was pathetic, second time I stay there full of insect and Lizards . Never wish to come again .

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Hotel Royal CastleManager replied in 4 days

Thank you for your comment, Sir we are working very hard to provide you the best services, due to the whether condition and the locality we are facing this problem and we are focusing on pest control where an we do not have any control on eco system. but request you to visit again and see the improvement.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Jul

Hotel is good. Location is also good. Food is fine. Big Property.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 77 times
Hotel Royal CastleManager replied in 2 days

Thank you sir

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Jun

A very nice n comfy place..located out of the hustle bustle of city..quite a picturesque location. Loved the small balcony attached to the room. Though was not able to spend much time there as I was o

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Royal CastleManager replied in 10 days

thanks sir

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved