Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Royal Forte Bangalore

No.1/3,1st A Main Road, Maruthi Nagar , Madiwala, Bangalore: 560068 Bangalore India 560068
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jul
atRoyal Forte Bangalore
55%Guest recommend this hotel
Suraj AgrawalI HAV BOOKED 3 BEDDED SUITE ROOM AC BUT I HAV GOT A TWO BEDDED WITHOUT ROOM AC SERVICE ISS ALSO NOT GOOD..Read All Reviews
₹ 680
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Royal Forte Bangalore
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Doctor on Call
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Front Desk
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Food Facility
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Locker Facility
    • Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.3 / 522 Reviews
    55%Guests
    Recommend
    2.0Service Quality
    2.0Amenities
    2.2Food & Drinks
    2.3Location
    2.5Cleanliness
    2.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Apr

    The management in this Hotel is not friendly and they are not helpful. Cleanliness in this hotel is hardly seen. Bathrooms are bad and they dont have proper Bath tubs. Overall I rate this hotel very

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Royal Forte BangaloreManager replied in a year

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Hope to Serve you better.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Apr

    Very very worthless

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Royal Forte BangaloreManager replied in a year

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Hope to Serve you better.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Feb

    the hotel staff service was very pathetic and bad i would suggest you would get plenty of hotels nearby at much cheaper rates pls dont chose this hotel in greed of lesser money as you would regret lat

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Royal Forte BangaloreManager replied in 24 days

    Dear Guest , First of all sorry for the inconvenience caused, We reviewed your comments and have taken appropriate action to resolve the issue and ensure these types of issues do not occur in the future.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 28 Jan

    I HAV BOOKED 3 BEDDED SUITE ROOM AC BUT I HAV GOT A TWO BEDDED WITHOUT ROOM AC SERVICE ISS ALSO NOT GOOD

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Royal Forte BangaloreManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest , First of all sorry for the inconvenience caused, We reviewed your comments and have taken appropriate action to resolve the issue and ensure these types of issues do not occur in the future.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved