Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Royal Forte Bangalore

No.1/3,1st A Main Road, Maruthi Nagar , Madiwala, Bangalore: 560068 Bangalore India 560068
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Oct
atRoyal Forte Bangalore
45%Guest recommend this hotel
Suraj AgrawalI HAV BOOKED 3 BEDDED SUITE ROOM AC BUT I HAV GOT A TWO BEDDED WITHOUT ROOM AC SERVICE ISS ALSO NOT GOOD..Read All Reviews
₹ 680
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Royal Forte Bangalore
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Doctor on Call
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Front Desk
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Food Facility
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Locker Facility
    • Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    MP Mano Kumar Pandiri
    1 /5

    The management in this Hotel is not friendly and they are not helpful. Cleanliness in this hotel is hardly seen. Bathrooms are bad and they dont have proper Bath tubs. Overall I r

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a year

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Hope to Serve you better.

    GR Gopal Reddy
    1 /5

    Very very worthless

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a year

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Hope to Serve you better.

    NG Noopur Gupta
    1 /5

    the hotel staff service was very pathetic and bad i would suggest you would get plenty of hotels nearby at much cheaper rates pls dont chose this hotel in greed of lesser money as

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 24 days

    Dear Guest , First of all sorry for the inconvenience caused, We reviewed your comments and have taken appropriate action to resolve the issue and ensure these types of issues do not occur in the future.

    SA Suraj Agrawal
    2 /5

    I HAV BOOKED 3 BEDDED SUITE ROOM AC BUT I HAV GOT A TWO BEDDED WITHOUT ROOM AC SERVICE ISS ALSO NOT GOOD

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Guest , First of all sorry for the inconvenience caused, We reviewed your comments and have taken appropriate action to resolve the issue and ensure these types of issues do not occur in the future.

    DG Dhilip Glory
    2 /5

    every things is good. but service is worst and no cctv in residency. overall fair.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest , First of all sorry for the inconvenience caused, We reviewed your comments and have taken appropriate action to resolve the issue and ensure these types of issues do not occur in the future.

    Close
    Mano Kumar Pandiri2017, 16 Apr
    atRoyal Forte Bangalore

    The management in this Hotel is not friendly and they are not helpful. Cleanliness in this hotel is hardly seen. Bathrooms are bad and they dont have proper Bath tubs. Overall I rate this hotel very Bad.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved