Hotel

Hotel Royal Heritage

near arbud school, aburoad (29 kms before mount abu.) Mount Abu India 307026
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atHotel Royal Heritage
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Ajo Koshygood location. clean rooms, helpful staff. main course is a bit oily, but the rest of the food is very nice. and the location is very near to the rail..Read All Reviews
₹ 1500
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
10:00Check In
10:00Check Out
15Rooms

    Location

    4.2 / 5561 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Aug

    good location. clean rooms, helpful staff. main course is a bit oily, but the rest of the food is very nice. and the location is very near to the railway station, making it prime.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 18 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Aug

    यदि आप शांति और प्रदूषण रहित वातावरण में कुछदिन परिवार के साथ समय वितना चाहते हैं हैं, तो यह होटल उत्तम विकल्प है .यहाँ विश्राम करके माउन्ट आबू के लिए निकलना आरामदायक है

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 67 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Aug

    Hotel is near to Abu Road Rly. Station. Room was good, well decorated and spacious. Service is to be improved. Cost of Foods was reasonable and tasty. Overall, value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel Royal HeritageManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Mihir Sir thanks for your positive review.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Hotel Royal HeritageManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir sorry for the inconvenience you had in our hotel but it would have been much better if you have written your problems you have faced so that we can improve it. Thanks for the good pics.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Aug

    as described in the hotel's name it is 30 kms from mountabu which is a negative point but I knew it beforehand so no issues...else a gud hotel for a stop over

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel Royal HeritageManager replied in 2 hours

    Manishji thanks for your positive review. Please visit again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved