Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Royal Heritage

near arbud school, aburoad (29 kms before mount abu.) Mount Abu India 307026
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atHotel Royal Heritage
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Hetal Mehtabathroom exose fan not working...due to that all room smell badly.not good......Read All Reviews
₹ 1500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Royal Heritage
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Porter Services Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Internet Access
    • Veranda
    • Conference Facility
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5601 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Dec

    bathroom exose fan not working...due to that all room smell badly.not good....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Royal HeritageManager replied in 2 hours

    Sir unfortunately you had not switch on the right button so it was not working, but when you called our room boy he started.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Dec

    Hospitality is very good. Food was tasty and economical.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Royal HeritageManager replied in 19 hours

    Thanks for your kind review. Please visit again.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 9 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved