Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Royal Hills

village kohli , chinchoti naka ,mumbai ahmedabad highway, Vasai (east).tal - vasai. 401208 Thane India 401208
View on Map
Hotelier Photos76 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atRoyal Hills
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Neeraj AgarwalGood for business travel, clean room and food is also good.. Of ur seeking for one day picnic, u can choose this hotel....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Royal Hills
    10:15Check In
    10:00Check Out
    39Rooms
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Private parking
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Swimming Pool
    • Front Desk
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • wi fi
    • Conference Facility
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Doctor on Call
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AS Amee Shah
    4 /5

    it's good and decent hotel to stay

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AC Abhijit Chaudhry
    5 /5

    It was very awesome and relaxing Staff is very nice and supportive

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 12 hours

    Dear Mr. Abhijit, Thank you for your valuable time to share your stay experience with us. We are glad to know that your stay was comfortable and met your requirement. Your feedback will certainly motivate our team to excel in their expertise and improve the quality of services. We thank you once again and look forward to having you back soon.

    MS Mithil Save
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Mr. Mithil, Thank you for your valuable time to share your stay experience with us. We are glad to know that your stay was comfortable and met your requirement. Your feedback will certainly motivate our team to excel in their expertise and improve the quality of services. We thank you once again and look forward to having you back soon.

    NA Neeraj Agarwal
    5 /5

    Good for business travel, clean room and food is also good.. Of ur seeking for one day picnic, u can choose this hotel..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Neeraj, Thank you for your valuable time to share your stay experience with us. We are glad to know that your stay was comfortable and met your requirement. Your feedback will certainly motivate our team to excel in their expertise and improve the quality of services. We thank you once again and look forward to having you back soon.

    SS Shivani Sharma
    2 /5

    staff are not so good facility which we spoke wasn't there even after that the staff lied to us regarding that not happy with staff boy but room was ok I think facility should incr

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Ms. Shivani, Thanks for choosing Royal Hills for your stay in Thane. Please inform us about your missing facility part. Please inform what you were expecting & what you did not get from our hotel. We will look into your review seriously & try to add it so that you will get that facility on your next visit to Royal Hills. Thanks

    Close
    Amee Shah2018, 17 Oct
    atRoyal Hills

    it's good and decent hotel to stay

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved