Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Royal Lodging

Fursungi road, hadapsar, Tal Haveli, pune. Pune India 410308
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos4 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atHotel Royal Lodging
45%Guest recommend this hotel
Suraj Patil PatilThe lodge is in mid of a village, so if u r a sight seeking person u will definitely enjoy. The hotels location as in google maps is a bit wrong by 1k..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Royal Lodging
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    35Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      SP Suraj Patil Patil
      3 /5

      The lodge is in mid of a village, so if u r a sight seeking person u will definitely enjoy. The hotels location as in google maps is a bit wrong by 1km. Overall the lodge was good.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Dear Mr. Suraj, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

      GY Ghanshyam Yadav
      3 /5

      Okk okk hotel no hygiene maintained

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      Dear Ghanshyam, Thank you for your feedback and your recent stay with us. We have noted your comments and forwarded to the concerned team. Awaiting for your future stay with us.

      SS Sandeep Singh
      1 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      Dear Pritika , Thank you for your feedback and your recent stay with us. We have noted your comments and forwarded to the concerned team. Awaiting for your future stay with

      JM Jwalaprasad Mehta
      1 /5

      This is a very bad hotel for anyone to stay. please do not book it as it's purely waste of money.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 21 days

      Dear sir, Sorry for inconvenience in your stay. as per standard we maintain. as per investigate by reception staff. there is no complain while in a stay. hopes to visit us again and share the issues of any service with us so we can solve asap. hope you to choose us for next visit,

      SR Sulata Ray
      1 /5

      Worst hotel I have ever seen, rooms are so dirty ,bed are too dirty to tell, I checked out immediately (with in 15 min of check-in).I don't recommend to any people specially ladies

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Dear Mr. Sulata, Thank you for your feedback and your recent stay with us. We have noted your comments and forwarded to the concerned team. Awaiting for your future stay with

      Close
      Suraj Patil Patil2018, 17 Sep
      atHotel Royal Loging

      The lodge is in mid of a village, so if u r a sight seeking person u will definitely enjoy. The hotels location as in google maps is a bit wrong by 1km. Overall the lodge was good.

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved