Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Royal Omars

Thavakkara, Kannur, Kerala Kannur India 670001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atRoyal Omars
93%Guest recommend this hotel
46258811 very near to railway station and bus stand... staff were courteous and helpful... nice restaurant and food...rooms and toilets are clean... even then ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Royal Omars
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    32Rooms
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • meeting/conference rooms
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Car Rental
    • Coffee Maker
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • Conference Facility
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 580 Reviews
    93%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 26 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    4 / 52018, 28 Apr

    very near to railway station and bus stand... staff were courteous and helpful... nice restaurant and food...rooms and toilets are clean... even then some more cleanliness is required...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Royal OmarsManager replied in 5 days

    Thank you for choosing Royal Omars, Kannur for your stay and for sparing valuable time to share your experience with us. We pledge to consistently improve upon our services and provide our guests a most comfortable stay. We value your opinion as the one really intended to help us.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 20 Apr

    over charged, breakfast charged extra. The same room was available in much cheaper rate. So it was a very bad experience from you.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Royal OmarsManager replied in 15 days

    Thank you for choosing Royal Omars, Kannur for your stay and for sparing valuable time to share your experience with us. Kindly inform you that your rate plan is on EP and the inclusion only the accommodation. So the breakfast will additional.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 29 Mar

    no complimentary breakfast given to us .. otherwise the hotel is pretty good.. nice ambience. really good food.. staff is cordial

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Royal OmarsManager replied in a month

    Thank you for choosing Royal Omars, Kannur for your stay and for sparing valuable time to share your experience with us. Kindly inform you that your rate plan is on EP and the inclusion only the accommodation. So the breakfast will additional. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you are in need of any assistance from us.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 23 Mar

    The room was stuffy and had a weird smell...Overall It was an ok experience

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Royal OmarsManager replied in a month

    Thank you for choosing Royal Omars, Kannur for your stay and for sparing valuable time to share your experience with us. Your review is indeed valuable to us, as they boost our energy to serve our guests further better. You were great to us and we are grateful to your support, and for sharing your valuable feedback.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved