Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Royal Orchid Central

A-26, A/2 Banipark,Jaisingh Highway Jaipur India 302016
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Sep
atRoyal Orchid Central
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Ramesh AgarwalThe hotel staff is very helpful they even provided with early check in. And even the food was served with lot of varieties ...Read All Reviews
₹ 3600
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Royal Orchid Central
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    70Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Swimming Pool
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Conference Facility
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Board Room
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Pool Terrace
    • Rooftop Garden
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • Business Center
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    NK Neha Kumari
    2 /5

    I am very disappointed by the hotel management and rooms condition. Room has missing shower door, lights are not working, door lock chain is broken, due to which we got stuck in th

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    we have meet this guest and given offered him dinner and other extra services. Guest comfortable after taking the services.

    SY Sunil Yadav
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Royal Orchid Central Jaipur!! Thank you for sharing your comprehensive review about Royal Orchid Central at Jaipur. I am delighted to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. Our greatest award lies in the knowledge that your stay was satisfactory and all our efforts are aimed in that direction. It is indeed our pleasure in fulfilling a guest’s needs, especially by providing a comfortable stay experience as well as fabulous dining experience. On behalf of the whole team, we thank you for your compliments on the service. Endorsements such as yours are highly motivating and encouraging for my colleagues to ensure authentic hospitality. Kindest Regards

    PS Pradeep Sharma
    3 /5

    3 No breakfast... We cant eat mkre than 100 rs..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    GS Giridharan Sandhya
    1 /5

    the worst hotel ever for anyone who doesn't even give respect to the guests

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 15 minutes

    Guest is not present valid id proof for her partner, we have requested him to provide valid id proof but he denied. we refuse to check in due to id proof.

    RS Rajesh Singh
    3 /5

    good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Neha Kumari2018, 23 Sep
    atRoyal Orchid Central

    I am very disappointed by the hotel management and rooms condition. Room has missing shower door, lights are not working, door lock chain is broken, due to which we got stuck in the room. The hotel senior manager (the one available) was not courteous enough to accept the fault, infact argued with us on this. The only good part of this restaurant is the restaurant area where we had our breakfast , lunch and dinner . Everytime the staff and chef were so humble to ready to offer the required ask.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved