Hotel

Royal Orchid Central

marisoft annexe,software -cum-commercial complex,kalyani nagar, pune Pune India 411014
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Aug
atRoyal Orchid Central
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Kalpesh HarmalkarMy stay here was for 2nights last weekend at this hotel. I have already been submitted feedback for day1. As i have already mentioned in my previous f..Read All Reviews
₹ 3164
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
111Rooms
  • Front Desk
  • Free WiFi
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Swimming Pool
  • Speciality Restaurant
  • wi fi
  • Conference Facility
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
  • Bar / Lounge

Location

4.4 / 5466 Reviews
89%Guests
Recommend
4.4Service Quality
4.4Amenities
4.5Food & Drinks
4.5Location
4.6Cleanliness
4.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 62 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Jul

My stay here was for 2nights last weekend at this hotel. I have already been submitted feedback for day1. As i have already mentioned in my previous feedback, 'Being at this Hotel feels like home.' On

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
Royal Orchid CentralManager replied in 6 days

Dear Sir, We thank you for your patronage and the valuable comments. It is always an immense pleasure to receive such positive feedback.you of our best attention and services at all times. Warm Regards

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Jul

This ain't just a hotel to me. This is like my home. The feeling you get once you step inn to this Hotel is simply amazing. It's one of the Classiest & Luxurious hotel situated @kalyaninagar in pune.

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 620 times
Royal Orchid CentralManager replied in 7 days

Dear Mr Harmalkar, We are glad to know that you liked the overall services, facilities and hospitality of our staff. We are sure such positive marking would motivate all of us to continually strive to enhance our services. In closing, may us thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. May we request you to kindly post your experience to **** as this will help us in getting recognized by the global travelers. Warm Regards

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Jul

Very well located, strange they don't have vallet for check in guests!

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 70 times
Royal Orchid CentralManager replied in 9 days

Dear Mr. Vidit, Our hotel is on close proximity to all important places in Pune. We regret to learn about the inconvenience experienced due to vallet service not available. We will further streamline and fine tune all necessary procedures so that our esteemed guests like you are not put to inconvenience and discomfort. However, we indeed value the comment we receive from you because it gives us the opportunity to continue in improving our facilities and the services we provide. Warm Regards

5 / 52017, 16 Jul

Had a very pleasant stay, thanks mr amit negi , in centre of city, once again Thanks Mr Amit Negi for making stay more comfortable 👍

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Royal Orchid CentralManager replied in 4 hours

Dear Mr. Bhojani, We are glad to know that you liked the overall services, facilities and hospitality of our staff. We are sure such positive marking would motivate all of us to continually strive to enhance our services. In closing, may us thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. Warm Regards

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved