Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


FabHotel Royal Palace Marina

no 1, tasuddin khan street triplicane high road, triplicane, near adam market bus stop Chennai India 600005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
  • Facade
  • Reception
  • Deluxe Room
  • Deluxe Room
  • Deluxe Room
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
2018, 23 Apr
atFabHotel Royal Palace Marina
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to FabHotel Royal Palace Marina
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Breakfast Room
    • Elevator
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Hot & Cold Shower
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Breakfast Service
    • Dining area
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Family Room
    • Free Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Hot & cold shower
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Lobby
    • Public Restrooms
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    Be the first to review
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 11 Apr

    I had worst experience in this place coz they booked it as deluxe room and air conditioner is not working!! When asked for replacement *** provided an alternate room in fab hotel Royal palace Marina

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Fabhotel Royal Palace MarinaManager replied in 12 minutes

    Dear Mukunda, Greetings from FabHotels !! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are disappointed to note that some aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations- please accept our heartfelt apology. We've investigated the issue from our hotel staff (Mr. Joseph) and found that, you already left the hotel also, you didn't raise any issue at the hotel during the stay so, that our hotel team would've rectified it at the same time. As per our hotelier, he personally visit in the room which is provided to you there is no problem in that room. However, We're ready to provide alternate room as well if you come back to the hotel. We hope that you will give us a chance to serve you again and we assure you that you will experience our usual impeccable standards of hospitality. Stay Fab!! ------- Thanks & Regards, Mohd. Asif

    5 / 52018, 19 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved