ROYAL PARADISE INN50, dr jaganathan nagar, opp to coimbatore medical college, next to hope college bus stand, above bank of baroda atm, civil aerodrome post, coimbatore Coimbatore India 641014View on Map
- Front Desk
- room service
- Lift / Elevator
- Laundry Service Available
- Room Service (24 Hours)
- Free Internet Access
- Power Backup
Your Cart is empty
Dirty room, dirty bed. Below bed many ants are there. Cigarettes empty packets are in cupboard. Dirty room floor. Broken shower. In short this is the worst hotel I have ever been stayed.
We alloted 3 Bed Deluxe room as per your room booking voucher. We couldnt change to 2 Bed Club room due to unavailability of rooms. I have personally checked with next customer who has checked in on your negative comments - broken shower, ants, dirty bed etc. its absolutely fine with bath shower, beds , no trace of ants. Its obvious you didnt like the room as per our budget standards as your comparing with 5 star standards for which you have to pay up. thanks for stay & we are here to serve the customers with their requirements and its unfortunate that we cant change your room.
Average not like in the reviews, only for just freshnup
Thanks for your valuable feedback. After detailed discussion with my team, you landed up at wee hours approx 3 am check in when your booking starts from next day 12 pm. As a special case we allowed your stay without charging you extra charges for early check in. Also no service request and you have penalised us on your rating. We are budget hotel focussing on servicing customer request and we work towards the same. You have stayed for freshen up is true state and we are ready to give our best services always. Our standard check in timing is 12 pm
Really fast service . Its real value for money. Next to Volvo bus terminal point.
Thanks for your valuable feedback. We assure you on our services always and your most welcome to stay with us
not upto the mark
Sorry for inconvenience caused during your stay. Thanks for a detailed discussion with your frank inputs and we have allotted the spare room as you had requested for early morning check in as we were full with group booking. Your inputs are valid and we will ensure all standards in room are met. We apologize for inconvenience caused and your most welcome to stay with us again.
Question & Answers
Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"
Getting Hotel Policy...