Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

ROYAL PARADISE INN

50, dr jaganathan nagar, opp to coimbatore medical college, next to hope college bus stand, above bank of baroda atm, civil aerodrome post, coimbatore Coimbatore India 641014
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos26+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Feb
atROYAL PARADISE INN
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Gaurav AryaDirty room, dirty bed. Below bed many ants are there. Cigarettes empty packets are in cupboard. Dirty room floor. Broken shower. In short this is the ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to ROYAL PARADISE INN
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • room service
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 597 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 22 Feb

    Dirty room, dirty bed. Below bed many ants are there. Cigarettes empty packets are in cupboard. Dirty room floor. Broken shower. In short this is the worst hotel I have ever been stayed.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Royal Paradise InnManager replied in a day

    We alloted 3 Bed Deluxe room as per your room booking voucher. We couldnt change to 2 Bed Club room due to unavailability of rooms. I have personally checked with next customer who has checked in on your negative comments - broken shower, ants, dirty bed etc. its absolutely fine with bath shower, beds , no trace of ants. Its obvious you didnt like the room as per our budget standards as your comparing with 5 star standards for which you have to pay up. thanks for stay & we are here to serve the customers with their requirements and its unfortunate that we cant change your room.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 7 Feb

    Average not like in the reviews, only for just freshnup

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Royal Paradise InnManager replied in 8 days

    Thanks for your valuable feedback. After detailed discussion with my team, you landed up at wee hours approx 3 am check in when your booking starts from next day 12 pm. As a special case we allowed your stay without charging you extra charges for early check in. Also no service request and you have penalised us on your rating. We are budget hotel focussing on servicing customer request and we work towards the same. You have stayed for freshen up is true state and we are ready to give our best services always. Our standard check in timing is 12 pm

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 30 Jan

    Really fast service . Its real value for money. Next to Volvo bus terminal point.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Royal Paradise InnManager replied in 2 days

    Thanks for your valuable feedback. We assure you on our services always and your most welcome to stay with us

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 27 Jan

    not upto the mark

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Royal Paradise InnManager replied in 3 days

    Sorry for inconvenience caused during your stay. Thanks for a detailed discussion with your frank inputs and we have allotted the spare room as you had requested for early morning check in as we were full with group booking. Your inputs are valid and we will ensure all standards in room are met. We apologize for inconvenience caused and your most welcome to stay with us again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 27 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved