Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

ROYAL RESIDENCY

IMG Junction, Infopark road, Kakkanad, Cochin, Ernakulam, Kerala Cochin India 682030
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atROYAL RESIDENCY
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Debesh MohapatraNot a very good hotel in my opinion. First they gave the keys after making me wait for 45mins and the room service is very bad. I have to ask more tha..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to ROYAL RESIDENCY
    14:00Check In
    02:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Taxi Services
    • Executive Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Breakfast Service
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Conference Facility
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Valet service
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Board Room
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Daily newspaper
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Television
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Locker Facility
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Business Center
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AV Anup Velath
    1 /5

    The room had musty unused smell,the bathroom also did not smell good and was not clean.the restaurant is extremely disappointing and though they have a menu,nothing on it is avail

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 24 days

    Dear Mr Velath, We have read your review and we thank you for the same. The inconvenience caused during your stay with us is deeply regretted. We have taken every measure to rectify the valuable points you had brought to our notice. During your next visit to Kochi may we request you to stay at our property and experience the difference in the hospitality. Thank you. Kind regards Jolly Varghese.

    SJ Sali Jithin
    1 /5

    FULL OF BEDBUGS..we have to leave the hotel at midnight and find another one to stay, because there was no other room without bedbugs.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Dear Sir Greeting from Royal Residency Cochin. We regret the inconvenience caused during your stay with us deeply regret the same. We have taken remedial measures and hotel is free for your comfortable stay. May we request you to feel free to come and stay with us while you're in town. Once again our apologies. Thank you.

    AV Abel Varghese
    1 /5

    I booked a double bed non ac room. It had minimum ventilation and the toilet had no ventilation at all, justb4 walls on all sides. There was leakage for pipes. Television was not w

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 months

    Dear Sir Greeting from Royal Residency Kakkanad We take this opportunity to thank you for pointing out all difficulties faced during your stay with us and deeply regret for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We have taken all measures to improve our services. We look forward to your support and request you to stay with us while you are in Cochin. Thank you.

    DM Debesh Mohapatra
    2 /5

    Not a very good hotel in my opinion. First they gave the keys after making me wait for 45mins and the room service is very bad. I have to ask more than twice for clean bedsheets an

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 months

    Dear Sir we deeply regret the bad experience you had while you were staying at Royal Residency. From 1st of Feb 2018 our group Park Residency is operating the property, since our take over we maintain 4 star standards for rooms and services. We are assure you that the bitter experience you had will never occur. We invite you to come and stay to experience our hospitality. Thank you Jolly Varghese.

    RS Ravichandra Sekar
    3 /5

    They didn't allot room after booking..had big fight waste of money m..worst experience

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 months

    We deeply regret inconvenience and the bitter experience you had while you. stayed at Royal Residency. From 1st of Feb 2018 we Park Residency group has taken over the property and we had put in great effort to maintain 4 star standards. Next time may we request you please try RR and experience the difference. Thank you Jolly Varghese.

    Close
    Anup Velath2018, 4 Jun
    atRoyal Residency

    The room had musty unused smell,the bathroom also did not smell good and was not clean.the restaurant is extremely disappointing and though they have a menu,nothing on it is available..cannot recommend at all

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved