Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Royal Serene Villas

134/20, 21, vijaya nagara palace road rose garden Ooty India 643001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Aug
atRoyal Serene Villas
50%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Royal Serene Villas
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      2.6 / 52 Reviews
      50%Guests
      Recommend
      2.6Service Quality
      2.1Amenities
      1.3Food & Drinks
      1.6Location
      2.6Cleanliness
      1.6Value For Money
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Apr

      It was a little difficult to find the hotel. The room was clean and the manager was helpful. He helped us with getting dinner late in the night. The flush in the washroom was not working.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 63 times
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Apr

      We booked 2 rooms for 2nights and reached hotel by 12:30 am and went to the reception with the voucher receptionist told that they have cancelled this booking from their end, after fighting .. in the

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
      Royal Serene VillasManager replied in 3 days

      As it was a festive occasion on the 14th April '17 and govt holiday proceeding a weekend there was a scarcity in availability of accommodation which was the reason why we had to cancel your booking and not due to low rates. Where as some technical default occurred on the receiving end and you had missed out on the cancellation. In spite of lack of your contact number we informed the goibibo in Advance about the cancellation and we hoped that they would keep you informed . But for this you would not have had any displeasure in any means . As for the amenities due to heavy unforeseen rush of seasonal inflow the inconvenience could not be averted. We have noted all your points and the improvisation has been done.

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved