Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Royal Service Apartment Kalyani Nagar

( MIT RESIDENCY) ROAD NO.3 NEAR LEXICON SCHOOL. KALYANI NAGAR . AND KOREGAON PARK LANE 7 Pune India 411006
View on Map
Hotelier Photos66 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atRoyal Service Apartment Kalyani Nagar
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Pushkar 2 things which they need to improve..1st is to provide keys for room and entrance door..Key to room will give security sense and key to door is for c..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Royal Service Apartment Kalyani Nagar
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      JS Javid Shaikh
      1 /5

      Hotelier had asked me extra 12% for GST invoice on the price. Room was not available in the same apartment which I booked they had taken me to me somewhere else 10 to 15 walkings

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 18 minutes

      dear Javed sir invoice no 220 please check the your email ID

      TA Tarun Aswani
      3 /5

      hotel was ok but the area of room and wash room is small .

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 15 days

      dear sir thank you very much your feedback please visit again

      PJ Prachi Jethwa
      2 /5

      The pictures of the room on the app and in real are very different.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      SJ Saurav Jain
      1 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 9 hours

      dear sir non refundable policy

      AS Anish Sodani
      1 /5

      It is not safe , specially for girls and specially it is not couple friendly I would request you guys to reconsider it as it is not even up to the quality .. anything can happen an

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 9 hours

      dear sir aapne check in Kiya hi nahi non refundable policy sir

      Close
      Javid Shaikh2018, 5 Oct
      atRoyal Service Apartment Kalyani Nagar

      Hotelier had asked me extra 12% for GST invoice on the price. Room was not available in the same apartment which I booked they had taken me to me somewhere else 10 to 15 walkings mins from the actual location. I got assurance of GST invoice but till the the time writing this review I haven't got the GST invoice.

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved