Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Royal Suites

#36/2 hennur ring road junction, kalyan nagar post Bangalore India 560043
View on Map
Hotelier Photos50 Photos
  • Exterior Main
  • Entrance
  • varanda
  • Exterior 3
  • Exterior  5
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Apr
atRoyal Suites
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Shinto Joseph JosephVery Comfortable Stay Quite place to stay,Service was good and nice. Rooms are clean and neatly furnished. Bathrooms also neatly maintained. Recommend..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Royal Suites
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    31Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 521 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 20 Apr

    It's great place. Great food places near by. Stay is comfortable

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 13 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Nov

    Very Comfortable Stay Quite place to stay,Service was good and nice. Rooms are clean and neatly furnished. Bathrooms also neatly maintained. Recommend to all my family and friends...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Royal SuitesManager replied in 6 days

    Thank you Mr. Shinto for your kind review, we surely look forward to hosting you again at our premises.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Sep

    Worst experience, no attached washroom in standard room,one hall consist of three room. No privacy and others people are sleeping and smoking outside d room. No wifi connection, initially dey denied

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Royal SuitesManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sir, We apologize for the inconvenience you had faced. We are in the process of restructuring some of our rooms in order to avail attached bathroom units for all rooms. Please let us know when you would visit us next as all other issues that you were not happy with have been taken care of now.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Aug

    Hotel denies to provide accommodation after the booking is confirmed .... Lol.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Royal SuitesManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Mr. Sheik, Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. It was a technical error .... We had sold out for that days...

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved