Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Royal Tulip Shimla, Kufri

National Highway 22, Kufri, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh 171012 Shimla India 171012
View on Map
Hotelier Photos59 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jul
atRoyal Tulip Shimla, Kufri
94%Guest recommend this hotel
Deepak SehgalOne of the best hotel I ever stay location perfect , staff very very nice , food and cleaned perfect. Must come once in life. Full marks to oner of th..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Royal Tulip Shimla, Kufri
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • International Call facilities
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Smoking Rooms
    • Smoke Detector
    • Ballroom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Doorman
    • Power Backup
    • Baggage Room
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Disabled Friendly Rooms
    • Concierge
    • Shoeshine
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Sauna
    • Television
    • Dry Cleaning
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Photocopying
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Family Room
    • Table Tennis
    • Porter Services Available
    • Poolside Bar
    • Locker Facility
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage Services
    • Swimming Pool
    • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
    • Courier Service
    • Air-condition
    • Dining Hall
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Yoga Hall / Classes
    • Luggage Storage
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour reception
    • Valet service
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • Pool Terrace
    • Metal Detectors
    • Room Service
    • AC/Heater
    • Conference Facility
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Barbecue Grill
    • Billiards
    • Taxi Services
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Printing service
    • Business services
    • Smoking Area
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • 24 hr security
    • Business Center
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Babysitting/ Child Care (surcharge)
    • Board Room
    • Lobby
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Front Desk
    • Car Rental
    • Activity Centre
    • Meditation Room
    • Wheelchairs available
    • Free WiFi
    • Pool Table
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • Terrace
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.5 / 5125 Reviews
    94%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.5Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 16 Jul

    One of the best hotel I ever stay location perfect , staff very very nice , food and cleaned perfect. Must come once in life. Full marks to oner of the hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Royal Tulip Shimla KufriManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Mr. Sehgal, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback for service,cleaniness,ambience at Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel,Kufri. As a valued customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your stay at hotel. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. It is such feedback's and notes that keeps the team at the Hotel motivated and inspires them to continue to do better.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 8 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Royal Tulip Shimla KufriManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Ms. Jain, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback for service,cleaniness,ambience at Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel,Kufri . As a valued customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your stay at hotel. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. It is such feedback's and notes that keeps the team at the Hotel motivated and inspires them to continue to do better.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 1 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 30 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Royal Tulip Shimla KufriManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Ms. Ruchi, Greetings!! Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. As a valued customer, your feedback is important to us to improve our services. As per the rating given by you, you were not satisfied with the services. we Apologize for not meeting the expectations however will make sure that you experience a good hospitality on your next visit. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. It is such feedback's and notes that keeps the team at the Hotel motivated and inspires them to continue to do better.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 29 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Royal Tulip Shimla KufriManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. kumar,, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback for the appreciation of hospitality at Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel,Kufri. As a valued customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your stay at hotel. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. It is such feedback's and notes that keeps the team at the Hotel motivated and inspires them to continue to do better. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our Services that you have mentioned in your valued comment.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved