Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Royal Villa

at chikni, post kashid,taluka murud district raigad. Kashid India 402401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos75 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Sep
atRoyal Villa
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Ravi KumarNot good as per food price Room service not good Room cleaning not good..Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kashid
    11:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 526 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Jul

    Not good as per food price Room service not good Room cleaning not good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Royal VillaManager replied in 25 minutes

    Dear Ravi, Greetings from Royal Villa, Kashid. We regret to know that your stay was not comfortable and sincere apologize for the same. We have taken necessary action and will make sure it won't be repeated. Request you to give us a chance to change your perception. Hope to be at your service soon. Have a great week ahead.

    2 / 52017, 2 Apr

    the hotel representative said it's the second best property in Kashid..we booked a suite which was most expensive. Though Mr. Sadiq was kind enough to give us re-booking as we had missed on our trip i

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 941 times
    Royal VillaManager replied in 5 months

    Dear Gayatri, Greetings from Royal Villa, Kashid. We really appreciate your effort to share your valuable feedback with us. We regret to know that your stay was not comfortable and apologise for caused inconvenience. Hope you will give us a chance to change your perception of this hotel.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 19 Jan

    Location - Around 2 km from main Kashid beach, but sea shore is only 500 mtrs. So its well placed. Service Quality - Not good Food & Drinks - Quality & taste wise its good, a bit on the expensive si

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 975 times
    Royal VillaManager replied in 8 months

    Dear Tathagata, Greetings from Royal Villa, Kashid. We really appreciate your effort to share your valuable feedback with us. We have noted all your concerns and have started to give best service to our esteemed guests. Hope this experience will not deter you from visiting this property. Have a great day ahead.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Jan

    The location is good. The place is neat and clean. The only issue was they did not accept a card for our food bill even though it was above ****. After demonetisation it pains to part with cash...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Royal VillaManager replied in 8 months

    Dear Namrata, Greetings from Royal Villa, Kashid. We really appreciate your effort to share your valuable feedback with us. We have noted all your concerns and will look into it. Hope to be at your service soon. Have a great day ahead.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 4 Sep

    Kashid being really far from Alibaug, travelling is a huge pain. to add to it, pathetic roads don't help one bit. the hotel is located a bit away from the beach centre but has a close opening to the b

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 976 times
    Royal VillaManager replied in a year

    Dear Alistair, Greetings from Royal Villa, Kashid. We really appreciate your effort to share your valuable feedback with us. We are glad that you have liked this place. We will try our best regarding amenities. Hope to be at your service soon. Have a great day ahead.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved