Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Royal Woods

holiday street, gauravaddo, calangute, bardez goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Nov
atRoyal Woods
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Koushik JainHotel was okay! Swimming pool was small! Hotel was covered with plastic form outside made it look i wasted my money! But rooms were okay good as per p..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Royal Woods
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 561 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Royal WoodsManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir, Greetings from royal woods!! Thank you for your valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Nov

    Hotel was okay! Swimming pool was small! Hotel was covered with plastic form outside made it look i wasted my money! But rooms were okay good as per price.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Royal WoodsManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr. Jain, Thank you for your valuable feedback, hotel that you stayed it was wooden cottages due to rain we have to protect by plastic. that is reason we cover cottage by plastic in monsoon season.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Nov

    Nice experience and comfortable stay altogether so far ... m havin a hud tym here

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Royal WoodsManager replied in 17 hours

    Dear Madam, Greetings!! Thank you for your feedback

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Nov

    By the name of Three star, it's really jock. Very expensive, only the location is good for whom fond of beaches, otherwise no vehicle approach upto the hotel and no parking. Service quality is so so..

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved