Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel R.S. International

24A/7880, Arakashan Road,Pahar Ganj, Near Railway Station Delhi India 1100055
View on Map
Hotelier Photos57 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Oct
atHotel R.S. International
60%Guest recommend this hotel
N Raowe booked two rooms and the rooms were quite good in size but not that clean and washrooms were dirty but if you are looking for a budgeted hotel it c..Read All Reviews
₹ 850
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel R.S. International
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Doctor on Call
    • wi fi
    • 24 hour security
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SU Santosh Upadhyay
    2 /5

    they have to manage room conditions because it not up to the mark. out of the room you will get suffocation.. but in this budget its good..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Sorry for inconvenience. we are taking the action on it & improve our services.

    SS Somendra Singh
    2 /5

    room was not much cleaned and bed was broken by side and bathrooms all dirty

    • +3 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Sorry for inconvenience. we are taking the action on it & improve our services.

    VK Vinay Kurlshstra
    5 /5

    Photo no captured Excellent hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Thanks for reviewing us. We are waiting for your next visit.

    NR N Rao
    3 /5

    we booked two rooms and the rooms were quite good in size but not that clean and washrooms were dirty but if you are looking for a budgeted hotel it can be your choice.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Thanks for reviewing us. We are waiting for your next visit.

    MA Mohammad Ajaz
    1 /5

    बेकार होटल है , बकवास होटल है,, खटमल,काक्रोच ओर बहोत से कीड़े है,,,

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Sorry for inconvenience. we are taking the action on it & improve our services.

    Close
    Santosh Upadhyay2018, 28 Sep
    atHotel R S International

    they have to manage room conditions because it not up to the mark. out of the room you will get suffocation.. but in this budget its good..

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved