Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Rudrana Hills

a/p gureghar pachgani mahabaleshwar road ,behind mapro garden, gureghar, mahabaleshwar Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos165+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Feb
atRudrana Hills
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Paresh ParmarThe hotel at nice location but only room with balcony give nice view. ground floor room is of no use. toilets are okay. basic features...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Rudrana Hills
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Wifi
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Safe
    • CCTV
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Packed Lunches
    • Conference Facilities
    • Reflexology
    • wi fi
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Charging points
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 580 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 1 Jan

    The hotel at nice location but only room with balcony give nice view. ground floor room is of no use. toilets are okay. basic features.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rudrana HillsManager replied in 9 days

    thank you for your feedback. we have the category of rooms considering the view offered. The rooms on the ground floor are the garden view room.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 31 Dec

    Nice place to stay in with awsum view of krishna river n elephant head point . Good service & food.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rudrana HillsManager replied in 10 days

    Thank you for your feedback, this certainly motivates us to keep getting better. we look forward to host you soon.

    3 / 52017, 25 Dec

    Worst service but nice as per the location wise.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rudrana HillsManager replied in 15 days

    Thank you for your feedback. The day of your stay we were low on our staff, we assure you of better service in the future. Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to host you soon.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Dec

    food quality is excellent and view from room gallery is awesome....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rudrana HillsManager replied in 16 days

    Thank you for your feedback . Your words of appreciation motivates us to get better. Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to host you soon.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved