Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Rudy's Beach Cottages

holiday street, gaura vaddo, behind goan heritage, calangute beach, north goa 403516 Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
  • IMG_20161210_173735
  • Parking_area_2.jpg
  • IMG_20161210_173555
  • IMG_20161210_173637
  • IMG_20161210_173653
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
2018, 19 Apr
atRudy's Beach Cottages
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Agraj Joshiowner is a really nice person, the ambience you get here is awesome, rooms are basic, but place is very peaceful...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Rudy's Beach Cottages
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.3 / 529 Reviews
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 979 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 May

    very poor service by staff, your food order will come only after 1 hour , very rude bheaviour from management and owners

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 985 times
    Rudy S Beach CottagesManager replied in 8 hours

    We were decent enough to give you check in at 2 am (last check in time being 11 pm) and that too with an extra person which is not allowed in that room category. The starters took 30 mins and the main course which was ordered later separately took 20 mins. We don't serve frozen food, we make and serve fresh, and the quality is compromised, if it was bad let us know . What was rude behaviour did not understand. What were you expecting in the amenities ...? with complimentary sunbeds on beach for 2 people.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 May

    Good cottage type hotel value for money, good food & ambiance

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 968 times
    Rudy S Beach CottagesManager replied in 4 hours

    thank you for your valuable feedback..look forward to having you again

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Mar

    there was no AC in d rooms, extremely hot, also there is very small space in rooms. No fridge is available in rooms.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 955 times
    Rudy S Beach CottagesManager replied in 2 days

    These are non ac basic huts which you choose, so how can you expect ac? and fridge at that extremely low price? The size is sufficient for just 2 people and if you arrive with extra people we normally dont allow, unlike in your case. Thank you for your valuable input though.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved