Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Rudy's Beach Cottages

Holiday Street, Gaura Vaddo, Behind Goan Heritage, Calangute Beach, North Goa 403516 Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Jul
atRudy's Beach Cottages
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Agraj Joshiowner is a really nice person, the ambience you get here is awesome, rooms are basic, but place is very peaceful...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Rudy's Beach Cottages
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 530 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 23 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 979 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 May

    very poor service by staff, your food order will come only after 1 hour , very rude bheaviour from management and owners

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 985 times
    Rudy S Beach CottagesManager replied in 8 hours

    We were decent enough to give you check in at 2 am (last check in time being 11 pm) and that too with an extra person which is not allowed in that room category. The starters took 30 mins and the main course which was ordered later separately took 20 mins. We don't serve frozen food, we make and serve fresh, and the quality is compromised, if it was bad let us know . What was rude behaviour did not understand. What were you expecting in the amenities ...? with complimentary sunbeds on beach for 2 people.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 May

    Good cottage type hotel value for money, good food & ambiance

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 968 times
    Rudy S Beach CottagesManager replied in 4 hours

    thank you for your valuable feedback..look forward to having you again

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved