Hotel

RUSTIC VILLA

rustic villa, near kasauli water tanks, mohan mekan road Kasauli India 173204
View on Map
Hotelier Photos59 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atRUSTIC VILLA
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahul Rishiawesome place in nature's hut ... I visited this villa with my parents and brother for a short break I find this is the best place for family get toge..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Kasauli
13:00Check In
12:00Check Out
5Rooms
  • AC/Heater
  • Shared Lounge
  • Ironing Service
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception
  • Extra Bed (On Request)

Location

4.3 / 572 Reviews
86%Guests
Recommend
4.3Service Quality
4.2Amenities
3.9Food & Drinks
3.9Location
3.8Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Aug

awesome place in nature's hut ... I visited this villa with my parents and brother for a short break I find this is the best place for family get togethers .. staff are very cooperative specially kuld

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 75 times
Rustic VillaManager replied in 10 hours

Thanks Mr. Rahul for your lovely review and rating. Our team will always be their to serve you. Looking forward to see you again. Regards

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Jul

only problem is a very bad approaching road of almost 2 kms.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 879 times
Rustic VillaManager replied in 3 days

Thanks for providing the feedback. Our team will always be their to host you in the future.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Jun

horrible😣😤😤.dirty place,untrained staff. you ask for breakfast at 8.30am....behold.....u get it at 11am....my wife had to intervene so that we coukd hav a decent grub.......

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 966 times
Rustic VillaManager replied in 6 hours

Thanks for your review Mr. Ashwani. While mentioning the problem we should mention everything. The guest asked for non vegetarian food. However, it is clearly mentioned in the policies that we only serve vegetarian food. The guest was creating a scene at our place for not getting non-veg food. The breakfast was provided at time. The only setback was not providing non-veg food for the dinner, which we cannot sorry. We have an option for the guest that they can bring the non-veg food from outside and we can serve them (which is not usually allowed by the hotels). But this was also not agreed upon. Regards

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 24 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 984 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved