Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Rutugandh River View (Agro tourism)

Wai-Menavali road, Near Mahabaleshwar Tal: Wai, Dist: Satara,Pin: 412803 Maharashtra Wai India 412803
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atRutugandh River View (Agro tourism)
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhishek BedbakGood stay at hotel...Need slightly better maintenance of amenities in the room.The Manager Vishal was courteous.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Rutugandh River View (Agro tourism)
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RS Rahul Singh
    4 /5

    good place to stay with friends and family. service is bit slow.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PM Prashant Makhija
    1 /5

    presently staying ...highly unclean ..reached at 7 30 pm ..yet the room was not prepared well ..the brooming had to be done after we entered ..sharing the pic ..there is leakage in

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 12 days

    Dear guest thank you for your feedback. Plz do not miss guide the people as you were not at all cooperative. Our rooms and toilets are always clean, your family did the garbage in the room and you are blaming to hotel. Plz do not do this with other hotels when you visit anywhere. Regarding room handle, it happens as anything is not permanent, each and everything required maintenance and handle broke on the same day and same time during your checkin. But the room is enough secured from inside as it has latch key lock. Your approach toward staff was so rude though they were cooperating you all the time.

    AB Abhishek Bedbak
    3 /5

    Good stay at hotel...Need slightly better maintenance of amenities in the room.The Manager Vishal was courteous...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Thank you for your valuable feedback. If there some inconvenience, We will take care of maintenance of amenities in the room as you said. Do visit again with your family and friends. Thank you.

    AJ Abhijeet Jamodkar
    4 /5

    The place is neatly maintained and was fairly clean. Though small, but there are few unique things like a nice small garden, boating, and suite experience. Location is a bit on out

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 hours

    Thank you so much Mr. Abhijeet for your positive feedback. Do visit again with your family and friends. Thank you

    NK Nilesh Kothari
    3 /5

    Location and View is very good however veg food lover will be disappointed also room was not ready and took nearly 45 mins

    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Dear guest thanks for your review. Actually check in time is 11 AM. We required to clean the rooms before the check in time. Food quality is good, but if you have any complaint we will ake care of it. Do visitnext time, we are ready to welcome you again and again.

    Close
    Rahul Singh2018, 14 Aug
    atRutugandh River View Agro Tourism

    good place to stay with friends and family. service is bit slow.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved