Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Rutugandh River View (Agro tourism)

wai-menavali road, near mahabaleshwar tal: wai, dist: satara,pin: 412803 maharashtra Wai India 412803
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atRutugandh River View (Agro tourism)
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhishek BedbakGood stay at hotel...Need slightly better maintenance of amenities in the room.The Manager Vishal was courteous.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Wai
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 514 Reviews
    92%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Oct

    Good stay at hotel...Need slightly better maintenance of amenities in the room.The Manager Vishal was courteous...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rutugandh River View Agro TourismManager replied in 3 days

    Thank you for your valuable feedback. If there some inconvenience, We will take care of maintenance of amenities in the room as you said. Do visit again with your family and friends. Thank you.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Oct

    The place is neatly maintained and was fairly clean. Though small, but there are few unique things like a nice small garden, boating, and suite experience. Location is a bit on outskirts of Vai but ov

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rutugandh River View Agro TourismManager replied in 21 hours

    Thank you so much Mr. Abhijeet for your positive feedback. Do visit again with your family and friends. Thank you

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 25 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Apr

    Location and View is very good however veg food lover will be disappointed also room was not ready and took nearly 45 mins

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Rutugandh River View Agro TourismManager replied in 3 months

    Dear guest thanks for your review. Actually check in time is 11 AM. We required to clean the rooms before the check in time. Food quality is good, but if you have any complaint we will ake care of it. Do visitnext time, we are ready to welcome you again and again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 6 Nov

    Nice location. Very silent and enjoyable surrounding. Neat and clean rooms.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Rutugandh River View Agro TourismManager replied in 9 months

    Thank you Sir

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved