Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel RV Regency

1-hotels lane,queens road,amritsar Amritsar India 143001
View on Map
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atHotel RV Regency
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Vaibhav KumarInitially i booked super deluxe room at RV regency. Again, I extended my trip by 1 more day and then i got booking for deluxe room only but my room wa..Read All Reviews
₹ 1350
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Amritsar
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Air-condition
    • hot / cold water
    • Charging points
    • Fitness centre (nearby)
    • ceiling fan
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Valet service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Room Service (Deprecared)
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Conference Facility
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 537 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    2.9Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel Rv RegencyManager replied in 28 minutes

    misunderstanding with guest

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug

    Initially i booked super deluxe room at RV regency. Again, I extended my trip by 1 more day and then i got booking for deluxe room only but my room was not changed. And i doubt, i was not given proper

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Hotel Rv RegencyManager replied in 24 days

    we have noted your valuable feedback

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug

    Initially i booked super deluxe room at RV regency. Again, I extended my trip by 1 more day and then i got booking for deluxe room only but my room was not changed. And i doubt, i was not given proper

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Hotel Rv RegencyManager replied in a month

    We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Aug

    Hotel is located in a narrow street but in the heart of the city. There is ventilation problem. Rooms are small in area and conjusted. Towels are not clean but staff is cooperative.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Hotel Rv RegencyManager replied in 2 months

    Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Goibibo. We are glad that you chose Hotel Grand Park, during your last visit to Amritsar and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Amritsar

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved