Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

S-57

s-57 sanyam marg, adinath nagar, opp. world trade park, jln marg jaipur, rajasthan Jaipur India 302017
View on Map
Hotelier Photos97 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atS-57
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Aakash BhatiaStaying at S57 has always been an awesome experience. I have stayed here for more than 5 times and they always make me feel great. The staff is very p..Read All Reviews
₹ 1799
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jaipur
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Voicemail
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 552 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Oct

    Staying at S57 has always been an awesome experience. I have stayed here for more than 5 times and they always make me feel great. The staff is very polite and for instance I ordered a fresh lime soda

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    S 57Manager replied in 4 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your valuable feedback. Kindly give us a chance to serve you better again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Oct

    HOTEL IS CONFIGURABLE BUT HOTELS TOTAL STAFF IS VERY BAD N NO SERVICE GIVEN TO TIMELY N ALSO DAILY SAME BREAKFAST TO SERVE. HOTELS MEMBERS N STAFFS ARE VERY BAD BEHAVIOR WITH US I RECOMMENDED PLEASE D

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    S 57Manager replied in 19 hours

    Kindly accept our apologies for inconvenience caused during the stay.we have investigated about the service and the behavior of staff which you dislike.and have taken an appropriate action we found the maintenance issue (room key broken) in the room you stayed in for which we had to change the lock too for which you were charged our room service is from 07 am till 11pm which have already updated to you

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Oct

    Pathetic service. These guys are good for nothing.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    S 57Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir, We are really sorry. if you feel bad services at our property. Can you please specify what was the wrong with you. Then we can try to serve you best next time.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved