Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

S. S. KINGDOM & HOLIDAY RESORT

near phc lohara chandrapur Chandrapur India 442404
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atS. S. KINGDOM & HOLIDAY RESORT
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Ghanshyam PopatVery nice resort to stay in tadoba specialy for zari gate. Rooms are also good, food quality is very nice . one can say value for money...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to S. S. KINGDOM & HOLIDAY RESORT
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dining Hall
    • hot / cold water
    • Intercom
    • Swimming Pool
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Board Room
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Doctor on Call
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.5 / 518 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.5Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 18 Aug

    Very nice resort to stay in tadoba specialy for zari gate. Rooms are also good, food quality is very nice . one can say value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    S. S. KINGDOM & HOLIDAY RESORTManager replied in a month

    Thanks for your valuable Reply hope to serve you next time

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 14 Nov

    Not a good place to go after booking online. Had booked a Deluxe room online but was given a Standard room, had to fight with the hotel guys to get the real deal. There is no mobile network in the hot

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    S S Kingdom Holiday ResortManager replied in 3 months

    Sir You Booked deluxe room in our resort and we have also provide you same room and almost all network work our resort. As our resort is in forest area wifi conectivity is not available and regarding breakfast we are providing as per guest choice only. I applozise for your inconvinence, hope to serve you better next time.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 3 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 30 Oct

    I will surely recommend this Resort as it has nice ambience nice forest atmosphere was also pleasant with good food and staff really it is value for money Resort.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    S S Kingdom Holiday ResortManager replied in 2 days

    thanks for your precious review . Hope top see you again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 21 Oct

    I don't recommend as it is very remotely located without any maintenance at all. The passion they had in building it is really appreciated but they have to maintain their water sports facilities and s

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
    S S Kingdom Holiday ResortManager replied in 4 days

    Hi sir you don't recommend our property as it is in remotely located area but actually property address is mentioned on booking site. Our property is located near Zari and pangdi gate at well-known Forest of Tadoba Andhari Reserve , So all most every visitors love to live in our property. As you have checked in at late night and checked out earlier it was not possible for you to enjoy water sports facilities and services. Not only our rooms but our property is also well maintained as we love to keep our property neat and tidy though we have heavy traffic of visitors. As you was supposed to check in at 8 pm but due to some personal reason of yours you have checked in at 12.30 am in late night it was also informed by my GM that restaurant timing is from morning 11.am to 11.30 pm on your personal request your order was served at late night. When asked about breakfast it was informed from your side to serve at 9.30 am but in early morning you have forced my staff to serve breakfast at 7 am only, as we don't have policy to say no my staff have managed to serve you at 7 am. As if what make you give such review don't know but we see forward and hope to serve you better next time.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved