Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Saalvan Resort

Marchula, Corbett Corbett India 244715
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
  • Hi tea area
  • The Lush Of Nature with hotel
  • IMG_8716
  • IMG_9773
  • IMG_0072
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room
  • Swimming Pool
  • Bathroom
  • Entrance
  • Facilities
Close
at
Close
2018, 27 May
atSaalvan Resort
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Anuj Kumarevery thing fine hotel view is awesome hotel interior is good Hotel is good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Saalvan Resort
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • hot / cold water
    • Air-condition
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Air Conditioning
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • Intercom
    • Swimming Pool
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Packed Lunches
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Conference Hall
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Lobby
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Restaurant
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 559 Reviews
    74%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 15 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 30 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 29 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52018, 24 Apr

    NEVER VISIT THIS RESORT. PATHETIC SERVICE NOT EVEN 1 % if we consider hospitality industry. FOOD QUALITY IS WORST I EVER HAD. ELECTRICITY PROBLEM. LIGHT WOULD BE THERE FOR ONLY 2 3 hours a day dt too

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Saalvan ResortManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr. Ankur, Thanks for your valuable feed back.. We regret for the inconvenience caused due to our team and service We really improve on service area and serve you better i requested to you kindly Email me your complaint gmsales.saalvann@gmail.com

    1 / 52018, 23 Apr

    worst stay ever...worst service...worst food ...prices too high...no electricity backup.....plz dont go to this resort...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Saalvan ResortManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr. Pawan, Thanks for your valuable feed back.. We regret for the inconvenience caused due to our team and service We really improve on service area and serve you better but we Don't have any record of your booking so. i requested to you kindly Email me your complaint

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved