Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Saalvan Resort

marchula, corbett Corbett India 244715
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atSaalvan Resort
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Shailesh SurvayNice resort to stay once food is nice. Good staff...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Corbett
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Ironing Service
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Packed Lunches
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 549 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 Jun

    Nice resort to stay once food is nice. Good staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Saalvan ResortManager replied in 2 months

    Hi Mr. Shailesh, Thanks you for choosing Saalvann Resort, during your visit to Corbett and Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us..

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Apr

    every thing fine hotel view is awesome hotel interior is good Hotel is good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
    Saalvan ResortManager replied in 6 hours

    Hi Mr. Harendra, Thanks you for choosing Saalvann Resort, during your visit to Corbett and Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us..

    5 / 52017, 9 Apr

    rooms are good, food quality is good, service is good, overall experience is very very good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Saalvan ResortManager replied in 2 hours

    Hi Mr. Rohit, Thanks you for choosing Saalvann Resort, during your visit to Corbett and Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us..

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 Apr

    Worst stay ever. Very bad service. There was no power backup from midnight till 5:30 am while all other resorts were lighting. Power backup was provided even after saying. Food taste is so-so.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
    Saalvan ResortManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr. Mohit, Thanks for your valuable feed back.. We regret for the inconvenience caused due to our team and service We really improve on service area and serve you better Replied by Saalvancorbett (Hotel Manager)

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved