Hotel

Saalvan Resort

marchula, corbett Corbett India 244715
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atSaalvan Resort
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Shailesh SurvayNice resort to stay once food is nice. Good staff...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
22Rooms
  • AC/Heater
  • Ironing Service
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Packed Lunches
  • 24 hour security
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Dining Hall

Location

4.4 / 549 Reviews
81%Guests
Recommend
4.3Service Quality
4.4Amenities
4.2Food & Drinks
4.5Location
4.1Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 Jun

Nice resort to stay once food is nice. Good staff.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
Saalvan ResortManager replied in 2 months

Hi Mr. Shailesh, Thanks you for choosing Saalvann Resort, during your visit to Corbett and Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us..

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Apr

every thing fine hotel view is awesome hotel interior is good Hotel is good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
Saalvan ResortManager replied in 6 hours

Hi Mr. Harendra, Thanks you for choosing Saalvann Resort, during your visit to Corbett and Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us..

5 / 52017, 9 Apr

rooms are good, food quality is good, service is good, overall experience is very very good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
Saalvan ResortManager replied in 2 hours

Hi Mr. Rohit, Thanks you for choosing Saalvann Resort, during your visit to Corbett and Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us..

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 Apr

Worst stay ever. Very bad service. There was no power backup from midnight till 5:30 am while all other resorts were lighting. Power backup was provided even after saying. Food taste is so-so.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
Saalvan ResortManager replied in 3 days

Dear Mr. Mohit, Thanks for your valuable feed back.. We regret for the inconvenience caused due to our team and service We really improve on service area and serve you better Replied by Saalvancorbett (Hotel Manager)

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved