Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sabera,Siliguri

Sevoke Road Sevoke More siliguri 734001 Siliguri India 734001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Sep
atHotel Sabera,Siliguri
43%Guest recommend this hotel
Md Khangood location and value for money,near to market.But the room was little small and other things was good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sabera,Siliguri
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    MK Md Khan
    4 /5

    good location and value for money,near to market.But the room was little small and other things was good.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SM Sudeepta Manna
    2 /5

    Personally I will jot prefer this hotel. Too much power cut no power back up. Rooms are very occupied.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Thank You for the review we will get the same done soon

    SP Salauddin Purkait
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    NG Nayan Ghosh
    1 /5

    This hotel is the worst i ever seen. Their cleanliness of room also the worst.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AD Abhishek Das
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you and Regards ​

    Close
    Md Khan2018, 31 Aug
    atHotel Sabera Siliguri

    good location and value for money,near to market.But the room was little small and other things was good.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved