Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sabera,Siliguri

Sevoke Road Sevoke More siliguri 734001 Siliguri India 734001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
  • hotel-saberasiliguri-siliguri-gust-room
  • -sabera_bathroom.jpg, Siliguri
  • hotel-saberasiliguri-siliguri-rooms
  • -sabera_front.jpg, Siliguri
  • hotel-saberasiliguri-siliguri-sitting-area
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Interior
  • Interior
  • Interior
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Jun
atHotel Sabera,Siliguri
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Subhajit SahaHotel is good.bt room is ntbeen cleand properly.after checkout of border they should clean d room specially washroom properly.oterwise its been good e..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sabera,Siliguri
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 553 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Mar

    This hotel is the worst i ever seen. Their cleanliness of room also the worst.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 5 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 28 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Sabera SiliguriManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you and Regards ​

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel Sabera SiliguriManager replied in 22 days

    ​Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. Your positive feedback has ensured that our hard work is reaping benefits and we are going in the right direction of providing proper customer service. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved