Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sagar Lodge

Opp.Biroba Mandir,Near St.Stand Road,Shanivar Peth Karad India 415110
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos4 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Oct
atSagar Lodge
Vishal Hiremath1 Hotel price per day Actual it is Rs ..for 24 hrs and Rs ..For 12 hrs. ...so we get fooled book ..2 Rooms are not good and not maintained 3 bed quali..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sagar Lodge
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      VH Vishal Hiremath
      1 /5

      1 Hotel price per day Actual it is Rs ..for 24 hrs and Rs ..For 12 hrs. ...so we get fooled book ..2 Rooms are not good and not maintained 3 bed quality is very poor 4 blanket are

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 4 days

      Dear Guest, We have raised your issue with Management,

      CP Chetan Patil
      1 /5

      do not book so dirty...everything.............................

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 8 days

      Dear MR Patil ,We apologies for the bad experience you had at Sagar Lodge, We would like to thank for sharing your valuable feedback and regret to know that your stay was not good but if you can give us a chance to serve your better in future that will be great .

      AN Anand Naik
      2 /5

      wash bsin is not in any room.Lots of bedbugs are in bed.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 hours

      Dear Sir, Dear sir, sorry for inconvenience, as per standard we maintain pest control every month. and as we have not shown any wash basin in bathroom. as it is in uploaded photos. hopes you to visit us will provide you comfortable room.

      GI Girish Ingale
      1 /5

      staft is good but not govind breakfast which is mention while booking that said tere is no facility very durty toilet

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 5 days

      Dear MR Ingale,We apologies for the bad experience you had at Sagar Lodge, We would like to thank for sharing your valuable feedback and regret to know that your stay was not good but if you can give us a chance to serve your better in future that will be great . Hotel do provide breakfast because hotel doesn't have a restaurant in the premises.and as mentioned in the rood details charges included only room.

      LK Lalit Kumar
      1 /5

      charges at hotel are lowest then goibibo upto 50%. and also wrost place. i dont hope that goibibo promotiong this hotel

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a month

      Dear Mr jain, We apologies for the bad experience you had at Sagar Lodge, we have raised this issue with the management.

      Close
      Vishal Hiremath2018, 2 Feb
      atSagar Lodge

      1 Hotel price per day Actual it is Rs ..for 24 hrs and Rs ..For 12 hrs. ...so we get fooled book ..2 Rooms are not good and not maintained 3 bed quality is very poor 4 blanket are not cleaned and provided chadar 5 There is not provision basin in bathroom As per my suggestion if you looking Karad . in front of Bus stand there are best hotels In same price ....

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved