Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sagar Lodge

Opp.Biroba Mandir,Near St.Stand Road,Shanivar Peth Karad India 415110
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos4 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Aug
atSagar Lodge
Vishal Hiremath1 Hotel price per day Actual it is Rs ..for 24 hrs and Rs ..For 12 hrs. ...so we get fooled book ..2 Rooms are not good and not maintained 3 bed quali..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sagar Lodge
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      1.5 / 56 Reviews
      0%Guests
      Recommend
      1.5Service Quality
      1.5Amenities
      1.3Food & Drinks
      1.7Location
      1.3Cleanliness
      1.5Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 2 Feb

      1 Hotel price per day Actual it is Rs ..for 24 hrs and Rs ..For 12 hrs. ...so we get fooled book ..2 Rooms are not good and not maintained 3 bed quality is very poor 4 blanket are not cleaned and prov

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Sagar LodgeManager replied in 4 days

      Dear Guest, We have raised your issue with Management,

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Dec

      do not book so dirty...everything.............................

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Sagar LodgeManager replied in 8 days

      Dear MR Patil ,We apologies for the bad experience you had at Sagar Lodge, We would like to thank for sharing your valuable feedback and regret to know that your stay was not good but if you can give us a chance to serve your better in future that will be great .

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Nov

      wash bsin is not in any room.Lots of bedbugs are in bed.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Sagar LodgeManager replied in 2 hours

      Dear Sir, Dear sir, sorry for inconvenience, as per standard we maintain pest control every month. and as we have not shown any wash basin in bathroom. as it is in uploaded photos. hopes you to visit us will provide you comfortable room.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jun

      staft is good but not govind breakfast which is mention while booking that said tere is no facility very durty toilet

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
      Sagar LodgeManager replied in 5 days

      Dear MR Ingale,We apologies for the bad experience you had at Sagar Lodge, We would like to thank for sharing your valuable feedback and regret to know that your stay was not good but if you can give us a chance to serve your better in future that will be great . Hotel do provide breakfast because hotel doesn't have a restaurant in the premises.and as mentioned in the rood details charges included only room.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 May

      charges at hotel are lowest then goibibo upto 50%. and also wrost place. i dont hope that goibibo promotiong this hotel

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Sagar LodgeManager replied in a month

      Dear Mr jain, We apologies for the bad experience you had at Sagar Lodge, we have raised this issue with the management.

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved